Navigation

Staff Directory

Click here to download the printable Office of Human Resources Staff Directory (2015)

Jennifer Atkinson
HR Office Clerk
jatkinson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3450

Reisa Baynes
Assistant Director 
rbaynes@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3457

Natasha Gray
Coordinator for Non-Exempt Employment and Data Control 
ngray@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3456

Sheila Hobson
Sr. Director of HR
shobson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3451

Darlene Hurd
HR Associate
dhurd@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3458

Nicol King
Manager of Training, Development and Benefits
nking@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3455 

HR Office

HR@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3450

Fax
301-860-3453