Navigation

Staff Directory

Click here to download the printable Office of Human Resources Staff Directory (2015)

Jennifer Atkinson
HR Office Clerk
jatkinson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3450

Reisa Baynes
Assistant Director 
rbaynes@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3457

Talecia Frazier
Staff Assistant  
tjfrazier@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3499

Alice Gonlin
HR Associate 
agonlin@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3456

Sheila Hobson
Sr. Director of HR
shobson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3451

Robdeshia Jamison
Benefits Coordinator
rojamison@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3452

Nicol King
Manager of Training Development & Benefits
nking@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3455

Tiffany Lide
HR Associate
tlide@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3456

Office of Human Resources

301-860-3450

Fax 301-860-3453