Navigation

Staff

OFFICE OF AUXILIARY SERVICES CONTACT INFORMATION

Wade Henley

Assistant VP Auxiliary Services

301-860-3744

whenley@bowiestate.edu

Curtis Carr

Assistant Director

301-860-3795

ccarr@bowiestate.edu

Carlise Murden

Contract Manager

301-860-4061

cmurden@bowiestate.edu

Jatina Cooke

ID Card Coordinator

301-860-3792

jcooke@bowiestate.edu

Theydon Moore

Accounting Services Specialist

301-860-4062

 tamoore@bowiestate.edu

FAX

 

301-860-4084

 

 

THOMPSON HOSPITALITY FOOD SERVICES

Andrew Elliott

Dining Services Director

301-860-3846

Anthony Ramos

Catering Director

301-860-3802

Mary Kirkland

Catering Manager

301-860-3805

Roosevelt Langley

Dining Director

301-860-3804

Franklin Soruco

Dining  Manager

301-860-3804

Najat Modar

Retail Director

301-860-3804

Vanessa Owen

Office Manager

301-860-3891

Catering Fax

 

301-860-3890

 

FOLLETT BOOKSTORE

Shari Webb

Store Manager

301-860-4352

bookstore@bowiestate.edu

Joanne Jones

Text Manager

301-860-4351

bookstore@bowiestate.edu

Bookstore Main Line

 

301-860-4350

 

 

USEFUL INFORMATION