University Relations & Marketing Team

Cassandra Robinson
Director of University Relations & Marketing
P: 301-860-3505
crobinson@bowiestate.edu

Gregory Goings
Sports Information Director, Athletic Department
P: 301-860-3574
Fax: 301-860-3585
ggoings@bowiestate.edu
W: www.bsubulldogs.com

Damita Chambers
Assistant Director, Public Relations
P: 301-860-4311
Fax: 301-860-4343
dchambers@bowiestate.edu

Morgan Gilpatrick
Assistant Director, Creative Services
P: 301-860-4307
Fax: 301-860-4343
mgilpatrick@bowiestate.edu

Olushola Kalejaiye
Graphic Designer
P: 301-860-4313
Fax: 301-860-4343
okalejaiye@bowiestate.edu

Vacant
Web Content Specialist

Ayodeji Ogundiran
Web Intern
P: 301-860-4324
Fax: 301-860-4343
aogundiran@bowiestate.edu