Staff Directory

Click here to download the printable Office of Human Resources Staff Directory

 

Jennifer Atkinson
HR Office Clerk
jatkinson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3450

Reisa Baynes
Manager of Employment 
rbaynes@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3457

Carrie Davis
Staff Assistant
cbdavis@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3499

Natasha Gray
Coordinator for Nonexempt Employment and Data Control
ngray@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3456

Sheila Hobson
Sr. Director of HR
shobson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3451

Darlene Hurd
HR Associate
dhurd@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3458

Nicol King
Coordinator of Training and Professional Development
nking@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3455 

Vanessa Paul
Benefits Coordinator
vpaul@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3452

Elizabeth Stachura
Labor and Employee Relations Manager
estachura@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3459

HR Office

HR@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3450

Fax
301-860-3453