Staff Directory

OFFICE OF AUXILIARY SERVICES CONTACT INFORMATION:

Wade Henley Assistant VP Auxiliary Services 301-860-3744 whenley@bowiestate.edu
Curtis Carr Assistant Director 301-860-3795 ccarr@bowiestate.edu
Carlise Murden Auxiliary Marketing Manager 301-860-4061 cmurden@bowiestate.edu
Jatina Cooke Auxiliary Services Specialist 301-860-3792 jcooke@bowiestate.edu
-Vacant- Auxiliary Services Specialist 301-860-4062 trjones@bowiestate.edu  
FAX   301-860-4084  

 

THOMPSON HOSPITALITY FOOD SERVICES

Majid Zaghari Dining Services Director 301-860-3846
Anthony Ramos Catering Director 301-860-3805
Franklin Soruco Catering Manager 301-860-3805
Najat Modar Retail Director 301-860-3804
Monique Johnson Office Manager 301-860-3891
Amani Moshi Sevice Manager 301-860-3804
Tiffany Hovington Service Manager 301-860-3804
Daily Menu Hotline Catering Director 301-860-3802
Catering Fax   301-860-3890
Daily Menu Hotline   301-860-3802

 

FOLLETT BOOKSTORE

Eddie Lewis Store Manager 301-860-4352 bookstore@bowiestate.edu
Joanne Jones Text Manager 301-860-4351 bookstore@bowiestate.edu
Bookstore Main Line   301-860-4350  

 

USEFUL INFORMATION