Staff

OFFICE OF AUXILIARY SERVICES CONTACT INFORMATION

Wade Henley

Assistant VP Auxiliary Services

301-860-3744

whenley@bowiestate.edu

Curtis Carr

Assistant Director

301-860-3795

ccarr@bowiestate.edu

Carlise Murden

Auxiliary Marketing Manager

301-860-4061

cmurden@bowiestate.edu

Jatina Cooke

Auxiliary Services Specialist

301-860-3792

jcooke@bowiestate.edu

-Vacant-

Auxiliary Services Specialist

301-860-4062

trjones@bowiestate.edu  

FAX

 

301-860-4084

 

 

THOMPSON HOSPITALITY FOOD SERVICES

-Vacant-

Dining Services Director

301-860-3846

Anthony Ramos

Catering Director

301-860-3805

Franklin Soruco

Catering Manager

301-860-3805

Najat Modar

Retail Director

301-860-3804

Monique Johnson

Office Manager

301-860-3891

Amani Moshi

Sevice Manager

301-860-3804

Tiffany Hovington

Service Manager

301-860-3804

Daily Menu Hotline

Catering Director

301-860-3802

Monique Rolle

 Operations Manager

301-860-3804

Daily Menu Hotline

 

301-860-3802

Catering Fax

 

301-860-3890

 

FOLLETT BOOKSTORE

-Vacant-

Store Manager

301-860-4352

bookstore@bowiestate.edu

Joanne Jones

Text Manager

301-860-4351

bookstore@bowiestate.edu

Bookstore Main Line

 

301-860-4350

 

 

USEFUL INFORMATION