Navigation

Procurement Staff

PROCUREMENT

Steven Jost
Director of Procurement
301-860-4212
sjost@bowiestate.edu 
Maintenance Bldg. Room #102

Tanya Jones
Assistant Procurement Officer
301-860-4211
tjones@bowiestate.edu 
Maintenance Bldg. Room #107

PURCHASING 

Cindy Gilbert
Purchasing Manager
301-860-4214
cgilbert@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #106

Dellis Martinez
Buyer
301-860-4213
dmartinez@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #105

Joi Montgomery
Purchase Card Coordinator
301-860-4184
jmontgomery@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #105

MAIL ROOM

Sheldon Boodie
Postal Supervisor
301-860-4207
sboodie@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #100

Michael Shirley
Postal Processor
301-860-4207
mshirley@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #100

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Sal Martinez
Administrative Specialist
301-860-4147
vmerriweather@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109

Valerie Merriweather
Property Coordinator
301-860-4146
smartinez@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109

Sarah Jones
Property Coordinator
301-860-4148
ssjones@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109

CENTRAL RECIEVING

Alwyn Saunders
Warehouse Supervisor
301-860-4218
asaunders@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109

MOVING AND STORAGE

Aswad Liburd
Moving Specialist
301-860-4218
aliburd@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109

Benjamin Barber
Moving Specialist
301-860-4218
bbarber@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109

TRANSPORTATION

Robert Weiss
Driver
301-860-4216
rweiss@bowiestate.edu 
Maintenance Bldg. Room #108

Robert Chiles
Driver
301-860-4215
rchiles@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #108