Staff

DIRECTOR OF PROCUREMENT

Steven Jost
Director
301-860-4212
sjost@bowiestate.edu 
Maintenance Bldg. Room #102

MAIL ROOM

Alicia (Tonya) Guy
Postal Processor
301-860-4207
aguy@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #100

Robert Chiles
Postal Processor
301-860-4207
rchiles@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #100

PURCHASING 

Cindy Gilbert
Purchasing Manager
301-860-4214
cgilbert@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #106

Dellis Murray
Buyer
301-860-4213
dmartinez@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #105

Joi Montgomery
Purchase Card Coordinator
301-860-4184
jmontgomery@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #105

MATERIAL MANAGER 

Vacant
Material Manager
301-860-4211
email@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #107

ASSET MANAGEMENT

Sal Martinez
Property Coordinator
301-860-4215
smartinez@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #108

Valerie Merriweather
Property Coordinator
301-860-4230
vmerriweather@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #108

Demetrius Holmes
301-860-4216
dholmes@bowiestate.edu 
Maintenance Bldg. Room #108

CENTRAL RECEIVING

Vacant
Warehouse Supervisor
301-860-4218
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109 

Vacant
Warehouse Specialist
301-860-4218
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109 

MOVING AND STORAGE 

Alwyn Saunders
Moving Specialist
301-860-4218
asaunders@bowiestate.edu 
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109 

Vacant
Moving Specialist
301-860-4218
email@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109  

TRANSPORTATION

Lisa Wiggins
Driver
301-860-4215
lwiggins@bowiestate.edu 
Maintenance Bldg. Room #108

Robert Weiss
Driver
301-860-4216
rweiss@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #108