Navigation

Staff

Terrayne Pittman, Bursar
Office of Student Accounts
301-860-3489
301-860-3488 fax
tpittman@bowiestate.edu

Frances Christian, Collection Specialist
Office of Student Accounts
301-860-3530
301-860-3488 fax
fchristian@bowiestate.edu

Linda M. Wright, Account Clerk III
Office of Student Accounts
301-860-3493
301-860-3488 fax
lmwright@bowiestate.edu

Tiffany Smith, Office Clerk
Office of Student Accounts
301-860-3467
301-860-3488 fax
tsmith@bowiestate.edu

Titayshia Edelen, Account Clerk II/Cashier
Office of Student Accounts
301-860-3491
301-860-3488 fax
tedelen@bowiestate.edu 

Teresa Goff, Account Clerk III
Office of Student Accounts
301-860-3492
301-860-3488 fax
tgoff@bowiestate.edu 

Rodney Banks, Cashier
Office of Student Accounts
301-860-3494
301-860-3488 fax
rbanks@bowiestate.edu