Navigation

Vice President of Administration & Finance Staff

Administration and Finance

Dr. Karl Brockenbrough
Vice President
(301)860-3472
kbrockenbrough@bowiestate.edu
Henry Administration Building Rm 270

Jabari Walker
Assistant to the Vice President
(301)860-3471
jswalker@bowiestate.edu
Henry Administration Building Rm 2700

Administrative Assistant I
(301)860-3472
vpaf@bowiestate.edu
Henry Administration Building Rm 2700

FAX
(301)860-3469

Auxiliary Services

Wade Henley
Assistant Vice President for Auxiliary Services
(301)860-3744
whenley@bowiestate.edu
Student Center, Rm 1025

Curtis Carr
Assistant Director
(301)860-3795
ccarr@bowiestate.edu
Student Center, Rm 1025

Jatina Cooke
Auxiliary Services Specialist
(301)860-3792
jcooke@bowiestate.edu  
Student Center, Rm 1025

Carlise Murden
Marketing Manager
(301)860-4061
cmurden@bowiestate.edu
Student Center, Rm 1025

FAX (301)860-3789

Budget Office

Jamie Hoots
Director
(301)860-4363
jhoots@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Linda Parker-Ford
Budget Analyst
(301)860-4360
lparkerford@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Michael Atkins
(301)860-4362
matkins@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

FAX
(301)860-3487

Controller's Office

Wayne Felder
Director
(301)860-3512
wfelder@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Linda Roberts
Manager - AP Functional Analyst
(301)860-3925
lroberts@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Karen White
Payroll Assoc
(301)860-3480
kwhite@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Nerissa Simpkins
Sr. Grants Accounting
(301)860-3478
nsimpkins@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Howard Cornish
Manager - Grants Accounting
(301)860-3468
hcornish@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Judy Garrett
Perkins Loan Accountant
(301)860-3307
jgarrett@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Evelyn DuPont
AP Accounting Assoc
(301)860-3485
edupont@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Emmil Teinor
Accountant
(301)860-3481
eteinor@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Randall Leonard
Manager - General Accounting
(301)860-3479
rleonard@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Duane Williams
Payroll Supervisor
(301)860-3483
dwilliams@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Daisy McDowell
Office Clerk
(301)860-3475
dmcdowell@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

FAX
(301)860-3487

Carolyn Miles
AP Accounting Assoc
(301)860-3486
cmiles@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

 

Human Resources

Sheila Hobson
Senior Director
(301)860-3451
shobson@bowiestate.edu
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Room 100

Darlene Hurd
HR Associate
(301)860-3458
dhurd@bowiestate.edu
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Room 100

Elizabeth Stachura
Labor Relations Spc
(301)860-3450
estachura@bowiestate.edu
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Room 100

Vanessa Paul
Benefits Specialist
(301)860-3452
vpaul@bowiestate.edu
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Room 100

Jennifer Atkinson
Office Clerk
(301)860-3450
jatkinson@bowiestate.edu
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Room 100

Reisa Baynes
Manager of Employment
(301)860-3457
rbaynes@bowiestate.edu
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Room 100

Carrie Davis
Staff Assistant
(301)860-3499
cbdavis@bowiestate.edu
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Room 100

FAX
(301)860-3453

Nicol King
Coordinator of Training
(301)860-3455
nking@bowiestate.edu
Charlotte Robinson Hall, Room 100

 

Facilities

Darryl Williford
Director
(301)860-4186
dwilliford@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 101

Nichole Isaacs
Administrative Assistant
(301)860-4190
nisaacs@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 101

Michael Harris
Capital Project Manager
(301)860-4191
miharris@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building

Jahaira Dixon
Administrative Assistant
(301)860-4203
jsdixon@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building

John Hammond
Senior Project Manager of Planning
(301)860-4187
jhammond@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 101

Aaron Honeycutt
Grounds Supervisor
(301)860-4199
ahoneycutt@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building

Jacqueline Jackson-Palmer
Facilities Coordinator
(301)860-4188
jjacksonpalmer@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 101

FAX
(301)860-4189

Lucia Millet
Architectural Technician
(301)860-3118
lmillet@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building

 

Procurement

Steve Jost
Director
(301)860-4212
sjost@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 102

Vacant
(301)860-4218
email@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 108

Alwyn Saunders
(301)860-4218
asaunders@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 109

Dellis Martinez
Buyer
(301)860-4213
dmartinez@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 109

Joi Montgomery
Purchashing Card Coordinator
(301)860-4184
jmontgomery@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 107

Lisa Wiggins
(301)860-4215
lwiggins@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 105

Cindy Gilbert
Purchasing Manager
(301)860-4214
cgilbert@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 108

Robert Chiles
Transportation
(301)860-4207
rchiles@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 105

Tanya Jones
Assistant to the Director
(301)860-4211
tjones@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building

Valerie Merriweather
(301)860-4230
vmerriweather@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 108

Sheldon Boodie
Mailroom Supervisor
(301)860-4207
sboodie@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building

Demetrius Holmes
(301)860-4217
dholmes@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 108

Sal Martinez
Asset Management Coordinator
(301)860-4215
smartinez@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 108

FAX
(301)860-4209

Vacant
(301)860-4218
email@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Building, Room 100

 

Student Accounts

Terrayne Pittman
Bursar
(301)860-3489
tpittman@bowiestate.edu
Henry Administration Building, Room 1300

Pamela Perkins-Anderson
(301)860-3492
pperkins-anderson@bowiestate.edu
Henry Administration Building 1300

Frances Christian
Collections Specialist
(301)860-3530
fchristian@bowiestate.edu
Henry Administration Building, Room 1300

Titayshia Edelen
Account Clerk/Cashier
(301)860-3491
tedelen@bowiestate.edu
Henry Administration Building 1300

Tiffany Smith
Office Clerk
(301)860-3467
tsmith@bowiestate.edubr />Henry Administration Building 1300

Teresa Goff
Accounting Clerk III
(301)860-3492
tgoff@bowiestate.edu
Henry Administration Building 1300

Linda M. Wright
Account Clerk
(301)860-3493
lmwright@bowiestate.edu
Henry Administration Building 1300

Rodney Banks
Cashier
(301)860-3494
rbanks@bowiestate.edu
Henry Administration Building 1300