Navigation

Committees

TICKET ADJUDICATION
McKenzie Fowler - mckenziefowler12@gmail.com
Fortune Bannister, III - bannisterf0311@students.bowiestate.edu

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE

WELLNESS COMMITTEE
Iheagwara Theresa - theresaiheagwara@yahoo.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Donte S. Tates - TatesD1116@students.bowiestate.edu

FISCAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE
Donte S. Tates - TatesD1116@students.bowiestate.edu

UNIVERSITY COUNCIL IT COMMITTEE
Buloebi Aboro - Buloebi@yahoo.com

SPACE AND BUILDING COMMITTEE
Donte S. Tates - TatesD1116@students.bowiestate.edu

GSA COMMITTEE ONLY PUBLIC RELATIONS/ COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE (FLYERS/CHALKING NEWSLETTERS & GRAPHICS)
Erica Barron - barrone1020@students.bowiestate.edu


Program Ambassador

COUNSELING PROGRAM AMBASSADOR
Iheagwara, Theresa - theresaiheagwara@yahoo.com
Natasha Lee - Lee0909@students.bowiestate.edu

ORGANIZATIONAL COMMUNICATION PROGRAM AMBASSADOR
Erica Barron - barrone1020@students.bowiestate.edu

MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM PROGRAM AMBASSADOR
Tolulope Oladipo - tolu.oladipo@yahoo.com

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION (MBA) PROGRAM AMBASSADOR
Isimhemen Ayewoh - iayewoh@gmail.com
Terrell Chisholm - terrellchisholm@gmail.com

TEACHING PROGRAM AMBASSADOR
Christetta Stone - CStone121@gmail.com

ENGLISH PROGRAM AMBASSADOR
Donte S. Tates - TatesD1116@students.bowiestate.edu

COMPUTER SCIENCE PROGRAM AMBASSADOR
Oyekila Olabisi Okikiola - Okikiola.Oyekola@gmail.com
Juanita Dash - juanitadash@gmail.com
Antoinette Attipoe- princess_emef@yahoo.com
Kato Mivul - kmivule@gmail.com