Voting Representatives

Academic Affairs

Ms Anika Bissahoyo
abissahoyo@bowiestate.edu

Mr. George Jones
gjonesjr@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Tanya Taylor
ttaylor@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Tonita Douglas (alternate)
tdouglas@bowiestate.edu


Institutional Advancement

Ms. Davine Snead
dsnead@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Lisa Muse (alternate)
lmuse@bowiestate.edu


Administration & Finance

Mr. Jabari Walker
jswalker@bowiestate.edu

Mr. Michael Atkins
matkins@bowiestate.edu

Mrs. Linda Parker Ford (alternate)
lparkerford@bowiestate.edu


Student Affairs 

Mrs. Dorothy Wigglesworth
dwigglesworth@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Aquila Mitchell
amitchell@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Debbie McClure (alternate)
dmcclure@boweistate.edu

 


Information Technology

Ms. Carmela Falcone
cfalcone@bowiestate.edu

Mrs. Edna Palmer
epalmer@bowiestate.edu

 


Office of the President

Ms. Vernell Lawson
vlawson@bowiestate.edu

 


CUSS Representatives

Ms. Trish E. Johnson
tejohnson@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Trenita Johnson
tjohnson@bowiestate.edu