Voting Representatives

Academic Affairs
Ms. Dawn Shockley
dschockley@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3854

Mr. Jerry Isaac (alternate)
jisaac@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3991

 


Institutional Advancement
Ms. Shaquette Gorman
sgorman@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4305

Ms. Jayme McCrimmon (Alternate)
jmccrimmon@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4381

 


Administration & Finance
Mr. Michael Atkins
matkins@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4362

Mr. Jamie Hoots(alternate)
jhoots@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4363

 


Student Affairs and Campus Life
Mrs. Karen Tyler
ktyler@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3814

Mrs. Dorothy Wigglesworth
dwigglesworth@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3831

Ms. Trish E. Johnson (alternate)
tejohnson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3390

 


Information Technology
Ms. Barbara Mansfield
bmansfield@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3938

Mrs. Edna Palmer (alternate)
epalmer@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4101

 


Office of the President
Ms. Vernell Lawson
vlawson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3555

Ms. Leilani Assante (alternate)
lassante@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3504

 


CUSS Representatives
Mrs. Karen Tyler
ktyler@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3814

Ms. Trish E. Johnson (alternate)
tejohnson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3390