Navigation

Cadre and Staff

LTC Joel Thomas
Professor of Military Science
Branch: Infantry
Phone: 301-860-3562
Email: jthomas@bowiestate.edu


Mrs. Montrose Robinson
Enrollment Officer
Branch: Finance
Phone: 301-860-3563
Email: mrobinson@bowiestate.edu

CPT Katie Dale
Assistant Professor of Military Science
Branch: Engineer
Phone: 301-860-3565
Email: kdale@bowiestate.edu

MSG Valente Ortiz
Senior Military Instructor
Branch: Engineer
Phone: 301-860-3564
Email: vortiz@bowiestate.edu

Mr. Steven Schafer
Human Resources Administrator
Phone: 301-860-3566
Email: sschafer@bowiestate.edu

Mr. Dave Nimmers
Supply Technician
Phone: 301-860-3557
Email: dnimmers@bowiestate.edu