Faculty & Staff

Office of the Dean

 

 

 

Dr. Anthony C. Nelson — Dean of College of Business

CBGS 3312

(301)860-3590

anelson@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Deborah Adams — Admin. Assistant

CBGS 3312

(301)860-3590

dadams@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Nendra Mahone — Coord. of Assessments & Accreditation

CBGS 3316

(301)860-3737

nmahone@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Nichole Mason — Retention Coord.

CBGS 3306

(301)860-3736

nmason@bowiestate.edu

       
Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

Prof. Samuel Duah — Chairperson

CBGS 3327A

(301)860-3621

sduah@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Gloria Bethea — Admin. Assistant

CBGS 3327

(301)860-3621

gbethea@bowiestate.edu

Dr. LaTanya Brown

CBGS 3334

(301)860-3661

lnbrown@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Fiseha Eshete

CBGS 3345

(301)860-3625

feshete@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Byron Henry

CBGS 3337

(301)860-4032

bhenry@bowiestate.edu

Prof. William Davidson

CBGS 3338

(301)860-3628

wdavidson@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Joseph Lanciano — Accounting Program Coord.

CBGS 3341

(301)860-3632

jlanciano@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Jongdoo Lee

CBGS 3346

(301)860-3620

jdlee1@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Symon Manyara

CBGS 3335

(301)860-3635

smanyara@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Bernard ;McNeal

CBGS 3339

(301)860-3781

bmcneal@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Augustin Ntembe

CBGS 3342

(301)860-4022

nntembe@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Granville Sawyer — MBA Program Coord.

CBGS 3321A

(301)860-4231

gsawyer@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Sunando Sengupta — Finance Program Coord.

CBGS 3348

(301)860-3630

ssengupta@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Regina Tawah — Economics Program Coord.

CBGS 3340

(301)860-3645

rtawah@bowiestate.edu

       
Management Information Systems

 

 

 

Dr. David Anyiwo — Chairperson

CBGS 3319A

(301)860-4020

danyiwo@bowiestate.edu

Ms. April Hendricks — Admin. Assistant

CBGS 3319

(301)860-4020

 

Dr. Walter Dixon

CBGS 3320

(301)860-4094

wdixon@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Erastus Karanja

CBGS 3332

(301)860-3667

ekaranja@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Bin Mai — Management Information Systems
Program Coord.

CBGS 3318

(301)860-4019

bmai@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Lola Staples

CBGS 3326

(301)860-3663

lstaples@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Tony Yorkman — Business Information Program Coord.

CBGS 3328

301-860-3649

tyorkman@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Azene Zenebe

CBGS 3330

301-860-3641

azenebe@bowiestate.edu

     
Management, Marketing and Public Administration

 

 

Dr. Stevie Watson — Chairperson

CBGS 2323

(301)860-3622

stwatson@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Iyonne Heard — Admin. Assistant

CBGS 2323

(301)860-3623

iheard@bowiestate.edu

Dr. David Abrahams — MMPA Dept. Webmaster

CBGS 2329

(301)860-3637

dabrahams@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Falih Alsaaty

CBGS 2326

(301)860-3624

falsaaty@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Minnette Bumpus

CBGS 2328

(301)860-3640

mbumpus@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Ella Carter — MKTG Program Coordinator

CBGS 2330

(301) 860-3636

ecarter@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Kevin Glasper — MPA Program Coordinator

CBGS 2346

(301) 860-4003

kglasper@bowiestate.edu

Prof. James Lashley

CBGS 2334

(301) 860-4011

jlashley@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Richard Lowery — MGMT Program Coordinator

CBGS 2332

(301) 860-3634

rlowery@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Archie Morris

CBGS 2319B

(301) 860-4155

ammorris@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Tyechia Paul

CBGS 2336

(301) 860-4013

tpaul@bowiestate.edu

 Twitter Bird Outstretched     Check out our new Twitter feed: BizBSU