Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Katrina Thomas

Administrative Assistant
301-860-3248 - CLT Room: 331-B
kthomas@bowiestate.edu


Andre P. Stevenson, PhD, MSW, MPH

Chairperson/Associate Professor
301-860-3251 - CLT Room: 331-D
astevenson@bowiestate.edu


Prof. Ellen Livingston, LICSW, LCSW-C

Lecturer/Coordinator of Field Instruction
301-860-3252 - CLT Room: 331-G
elivingston@bowiestate.edu


Carl Algood, PhD, LICSW

Associate Professor
301-860-3187- CLT Room: 331-E
calgood@bowiestate.edu


Phyllis E. Gillians, EdD, MSW

Assistant Professor
301-860-3254 - CLT Room: 331-H
pgillians@bowiestate.edu


Makeba Green, PhD, MSW

Assistant Professor
301-860-3302 - CLT Room: 331-F
mkthomas@bowiestate.edu


Zuleka Henderson, PhD, LMSW

Assistant Professor
301-860-3305 - CLT Room: 331-A
zhenderson@bowiestate.edu


Emory Perkins, DSW, LCSW

Assistant Professor
301-860-3172 - CLT Room: 331-K
eperkins@bowiestate.edu


Prof. Taiya Gregory, LICSW, LCSW

Adjunct Professor
tgregory@bowiestate.edu


Prof. Deidre McDaniel, LCSW

Adjunct Professor
dmcdaniel@bowiestate.edu


Prof. Andrea Morris, MSW

Adjunct Professor
amorris@bowiestate.edu


Prof. Temeka Parker, LCSW-C, LICSW

Adjunct Professor
tparker@bowiestate.edu


Prof. Vivian Ramsey, LGSW, CHES

Adjunct Professor
vshannonramsey@bowiestate.edu