Navigation

Dean's Office Staff

College of Professional Studies

 

Jerome H. Schiele, DSW

Dean

College of Professional Studies

Center for Learning & Technology Building, Room 316

301-860-4700

deanofcps@bowiestate.edu

 

Dean’s Office Staff:

 

Derrick M. Bullock, Ed.D.

Retention Coordinator

College of Professional Studies

Center for Learning & Technology Building, Room 316

301-860-4700

cpsrc@bowiestate.edu

 

Malqueen E. Taylor

Staff Assistant

College of Professional Studies

Center for Learning & Technology Building, Room 316

301-860-4700

mtaylor@bowiestate.edu

 

Tonya M. Taylor

Administrative Assistant

College of Professional Studies

Center for Learning & Technology Building, Room 316

301-860-4700

ttaylor@bowiestate.edu

 

Department Chairs:

 

Cheryl Blackman, Ph.D.

Chair

Department of Psychology

Center for Learning & Technology Building, Room 370

301-860-3257

cblackman@bowiestate.edu

 

Doris Clark, Ph.D.

Chair

Department of Nursing

Center for Learning & Technology Building, Room 211

301-860-3203

dclark@bowiestate.edu

 

D. Elliott Parris, Ph.D.

Chair

Department of Behavioral Sciences and Human Services

Center for Learning & Technology Building, Room 323

301-860-3103

eparris@bowiestate.edu

 

Andre’ P. Stevenson, Ph.D.

Chair

Department of Social Work

Center for Learning & Technology Building, Room 331D

301-860-3248

astevenson@bowiestate.edu