Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Pamela O'Brien
Associate Professor
301-860-3703
pobrien@bowiestate.edu
Martin Luther King Jr. Communication Arts Center (MLK), Room 0258


Staff

Donna Rice
Administrative Assistant
301-860-3700
drice@bowiestate.edu
MLK, Room 0256


Faculty

Adrian Krishnasamy
Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator for Organizational Communications
301-860-3706
akrishnasamy@bowiestate.edu
MLK, Room 0263

Dwight M. Ellis
Lecturer
301-860-3710
dellis@bowiestate.edu
MLK, Room 0268

Karima Haynes
Coordinator/Lecturer, Print Journalism
301-860-3698
khaynes@bowiestate.edu
MLK, Room 0271

Otis Thomas
Director of BSU-TV and WBSU-Radio
301-860-3711
othomas@bowiestate.edu
MLK, Room 0264

Rochelle R. Daniel
Coordinator/Instructor, Public Relations
301-860-3705
rdaniel@bowiestate.edu
MLK, Room 0269

Shirelle Briscoe
Lecturer, Organizational Communications
301-860-3708
sbriscoe@bowiestate.edu
MLK, Room 0265

Allissa Richardson
Lecturer
arichardson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3727
MLK, Room 0267

Kendrick Kenney
Coordinator/Lecturer
kkenney@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3714
MLK, Room 0270

Loren Saxton
Assistant Professor  
lsaxton@bowiestate.edu 
301-860-3709
MLK, Room 0266

Jayne Cubbage
Lecturer 
jcubbage@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3707
MLK, Room 0262