Faculty & Staff

Administrative Assistant Staff

Mrs. Charlita McNair
Administrative Assistant
CLT 202
301-860-3201 (Main Office)
301-860-3221 (Fax)
cmcnair@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Terica Ellison
Administrative Assistant
CLT 202
301-860-3201 (Main Office)
301-860-3221 (Fax)
tellison@bowiestate.edu

Academic Advisement & Admission Staff

Mr. Kenneth Dovale, MS
Academic Advisor
CLT 220
kdovale@bowiestate.edu

Mr. Francis Bolden
Graduate Nursing Program Advisor
CLT 202
fbolden@bowiestate.edu

Nursing Faculty

Denyse Barkley, PhD, RN, CNE
CLT 210
301-860-3317
dbarkley@bowiestate.edu

Doris Clark, RN, CNE, PhD
Department Chair
CLT 218
301-860-3201
dclark@bowiestate.edu

Debra Coppedge, MSN, RN
Lab Coordinator
CLT 241
301-860-3213
dcoppedge@bowiestate.edu

Thelma Floyd, DHA, MSN, RN, CS
CLT 217
301-860-3208
tfloyd@bowiestate.edu

Rhonda Gall, MSN, CRNP, GNP
CLT 208
301-860-3216
rgall@bowiestate.edu

Dorothy Glisson, MSN, RN
CLT  213
301-860-3209
dglisson@bowiestate.edu  

Patricia Knight, RNC, MS, MPA
CLT 219
301-860-3204
pknight@bowiestate.edu

Elizabeth Miller, DNP, RN, CCM
CLT 214
301-860-3205
emiller@bowiestate.edu

Sheeba Nadajarah, PhD, RN
CLT 329
301-860-3219
snadarajah@bowiestate.edu

Cordelia Obizoba, MS, RN
CLT 216
301-860-3217
cobizoba@bowiestate.edu

Tabitha Rigsby-Robinson, MSN,RN
CLT 212
301-860-3211
trigsbyrobinson@bowiestate.edu

Sharon Wilks, MPA
CLT 211
301-860-3207
swilks@bowiestate.edu

Renee Winkfield, PhD, FNP-BC
CLT 215
301-860-3285
dwinkfield@bowiestate.edu