Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Katrina Thomas

Administrative Assistant
301-860-3248 - CLT Room: 331-B
kthomas@bowiestate.edu


André P. Stevenson, Ph.D., M.S.W., M.P.H.

Chairperson/Associate Professor
301-860-3251 - CLT Room: 331-D
astevenson@bowiestate.edu


Makeba Green, Ph.D., M.S.W.

Assistant Professor/Coordinator of Field Instruction
301-860-3302 - CLT Room: 331-F
mkthomas@bowiestate.edu


Carl Algood, Ph.D., M.S.W., L.I.C.S.W.

Associate Professor
301-860-3187- CLT Room: 331-E
calgood@bowiestate.edu

Kesslyn Brade Stennis, Ph.D., M.S.W., M.Div.

Assistant Professor
301-860-3252 - CLT Room: 331-G
kbrade@bowiestate.edu


Emory Perkins, DSW, M.S.W., L.C.S.W

Assistant Professor
301-860-3172 - CLT Room: 331-K
eperkins@bowiestate.edu


Phyllis E. Gillians, Ed.D., M.S.W.

Assistant Professor
301-860-3254 - CLT Room: 331-H
pgillians@bowiestate.edu


Mrs. Velva T. Spriggs, M.S.W., L.I.S.W.

Lecturer
301-860-3253 - CLT Room: 331-J
vspriggs@bowiestate.edu


Jenifer Foster, J.D., M.S.W.

Adjunct Professor
jfoster@bowiestate.edu


Taiya Gregory, M.S.W.

Adjunct Professor
tgregory@bowiestate.edu


Laura House, Ph.D., M.S.W.

Adjunct Professor
lhouse@bowiestate.edu


Deidre McDaniel, M.S.W.

Adjunct Professor
dmcdaniel@bowiestate.edu


Andrea Morris, M.S.W.

Adjunct Professor
amorris@bowiestate.edu