Faculty & Staff

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Kinuthia Macharia

Associate Professor — Department of Behavioral Sciences and Human Services

Mehran Mahdavi

Professor — Department of Mathematics

Nedra Mahone

Interim Director — University Testing Services


Bin Mai

Assistant Professor — Department of Management Information Systems (MIS)


Marc Majerus

IT Systems Administrator II — Division of Information Technology (DIT)

Thurgood Marshall Library Bldg., Room 236 301-860-3987

Symon Manyara

Lecturer — Department of Accounting, Finance, and Economics

Manohar Mareboyana

Professor — Department of Computer Science

Salvador Martinez

Administrative Specialist — Office of Procurement

Nichole Mason

Retention Coordinator — College of Business


Delois Maxwell

Associate Professor — Department of Educational Leadership

Next Page »