Faculty & Staff

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Daisy McDowell

Office Clerk I — Office of the Controller

Tanya McInnis

Lecturer — Department of English and Modern Languages

Corey McKinney

Retention Coordinator — College of Arts and Sciences (CAS)

Charla McKinzie Bishop

Associate Professor — Department of Behavioral Sciences and Human Services

Charlita McNair

Administrative Assistant II — Department of Nursing


Bernard McNeal

Assistant Professor of Accounting — Department of Accounting, Finance, and Economics

Center for Business and Graduate Studies, Room 3339 301-860-3781

Vonzella R McQueen

Staff Assistant — College of Professional Studies

Gail Medford

Professor — Department of Fine and Performing Arts (DFPA)

Marie Meehan

Program Management Specialist I — BSU Police


Tewodross Melchishua

Associate Professor — Department of Fine and Performing Arts (DFPA)

« Previous Page Next Page »