Faculty & Staff

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Karla O'Bannon

Night-Time Supervisor — Student Center

Marilyn O'Brien

Coordinator of Counseling — TRiO/Student Support Services


Pamela O'Brien

Chairperson — Department of Communications


Debra Obanion

Program Mgmt Spec I — Title III State Support

Cordelia Obizoba

Instructor — Department of Nursing

Ayodeji Ogundiran

Web Design Intern — Office of University Relations and Marketing

Thurgood Marshall Library, Rm 249 301-860-4324

Geoffrey Olorunshola

Public Safety Aide — BSU Police

Olanrewaju Olukunle

Information Technology Specialist — The Career Development Center

Omotunde Omotoye

Security Officer — BSU Police


Henry Onyeador

Lecturer — Department of Management Information Systems (MIS)

Next Page »