Faculty & Staff

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Allissa Richardson

Lecturer — Department of Communications

MLK, Room 0267 301-860-3727

Kala Richardson

Lecturer — Department of English and Modern Languages

Zelyn Richberg

Lecturer — Department of Natural Sciences

Darlene Richeson

Lecturer — Department of Communications

Tabita Rigsby-Robinson

Instructor — Department of Nursing

Carlos Rivera-Norris

Acting Corporal, UPO III — BSU Police

Ferman Roane

Drum Major and Drill Specialist — University Band


Linda Roberts

A/P Supervisor, Analyst — Office of the Controller

Diarra Robertson

Associate Professor — Department of History and Government

Cassandra Robinson

Director — Office of University Relations and Marketing

Office Of The President 301-860-3505
« Previous Page Next Page »