Navigation

Advisory Board Contact List

NAME

DEPARTMENT

CONTACT NUMBER

 EMAIL ADDRESS

Garin, Eva, CETL Director

Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

301-860-3301

egarin@bowiestate.edu 

Jackson, Weldon, Provost

Provost Office

301-860-3464

wjackson@bowiestate.edu 

Abrahams, David

Management, Marketing & Public Admin

301-860-3637

dabrahams@bowiestate.edu 

Bissahoyo, Anika

Sponsored Programs

301-860-4399

abissahoyo@bowiestate.edu 

Blackman, Cheryl

Psychology

301-860-3257

cblackman@bowiestate.edu 

Davis, Julius

Teaching, Learning & Professional Dev.

301-860-3135

jldavis@bowiestate.edu 

Dozier, Uvetta

Natural Sciences

301-860-3336

udozier@bowiestate.edu 

Hawken, Mariann

Academic Computing

301-860-3981

mhawken@bowiestate.edu 

Jackson, Vivian

English & Modern Languages

301-860-3683

vbjackson@bowiestate.edu 

Kardiasmenos, Katrina

Psychology

301-860-3263

kkardiasmenos@bowiestate.edu 

Krishnasamy, Adrian

Communication

301-860-3706

akrishnasamy@bowiestate.edu 

Lawrence, William

Natural Sciences

301-860-3338

wlawrence@bowiestate.edu 

Love, Monifa

English & Modern Languages

301-860-3674

mlove@bowiestate.edu 

Lynch, Ayanna

Psychology

301-860-3261

alynch@bowiestate.edu 

Maxwell, Delois

Ed Leadership

301-860-3184

dmaxwell@bowiestate.edu 

Petulante, Nelson

Mathematics

301-860-3352

npetulante@bowiestate.edu 

Richardson, Allissa

Communications

301-860-3727

arichardson@bowiestate.edu 

Sharma, Sharad            

Computer Science

301-860-4502

ssharma@bowiestate.edu 

Stevenson, Andre’

Social Work

301-860-3251

astevenson@bowiestate.edu

Taylor, Adrian

History & Government

301-860-3697

attaylor@bowiestate.edu

Thorn, Fran

Admin Assistant, CETL

301-860-3275

fthorn@bowiestate.edu