Navigation

Contact Us

Main Number: 301.860.3730

Fax Number: 301.860.3438

Registrar@bowiestate.edu

Patricia Mitchell
University Registrar

Maisha Ali
Assistant Registrar
mali@bowiestate.edu

Oyedoyin Alabi
Coordinator of Registration Services and Scheduling
Peoplesoft Functional Data Management and Analysis
oalabi@bowiestate.edu

Crystal L. Brown
Academic Records Analyst
Permission to Study Away from BSU
clbrown@bowiestate.edu

Nanel Denton
Verification Clerk
Transcript Services A–M
ndenton@bowiestate.edu

Herbert Mills
Veteran Services Coordinator
Change of Program Plan/Sub-Plan
hmills@bowiestate.edu

Lianne Mutchler
Office Clerk II
Transcript Services N–Z
lmutchler@bowiestate.edu

Selena Queen
Academic IT Records Specialist
Social Security and  Name Changes
squeen@bowiestate.edu

Melanie Young
Registration Service Specialist
Room Scheduling via AD Astra
myoung@bowiestate.edu