Contact Us

Main Number: 301.860.3730
Fax Number: 301.860.3438
Registrar@bowiestate.edu

Patricia Mitchell
University Registrar

Maisha Ali
Assistant Registrar
mali@bowiestate.edu

Oyedoyin Alabi
Coordinator of Registration Services
Peoplesoft Functional Data Management and Analysis
oalabi@bowiestate.edu

Crystal L. Brown
Academic Records Analyst
Permission to Study Away from BSU
clbrown@bowiestate.edu

Nanel Denton
Verification Clerk
Transcript Services A–P
ndenton@bowiestate.edu

Constance Hawkins
Office Clerk II
Transcript Services M–Z
mailto:chawkins@bowiestate.edu

Herbert Mills
Veteran Services Coordinator
Change of Program Plan/Sub-Plan
hmills@bowiestate.edu

Vacant
Academic Program Specialist
System Administrator
Scheduling

Selena Queen
Academic IT Records Specialist
Address Changes
squeen@bowiestate.edu