Navigation

Admissions Counselors



ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS


Shirley Holt
sholt@bowiestate.edu 



ADMISSIONS COUNSELORS

 

Gaylee Jones
gjones@bowiestate.edu 



COORDINATOR OF ENROLLMENT PROGRAMs


Antoinette Wilson

awilson@bowiestate.edu 



COORDINATOR OF RECRUITMENT


Victoria Little
vlittle@bowiestate.edu 



RECRUITERS


Tunisia Lumpkin
tlumpkin@bowiestate.edu 


Lawrence Webb
lwebb@bowiestate.edu