Contact Us

Our office is located in the Henry Administration Building, Suite 1100. Our regular office hours are Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Wednesday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. You can reach us by telephone at 301-860-3540, or send us an email at financialaid@bowiestate.edu.

Financial aid counselors are assigned by the first letter of your last name. Counselors are available for appointments during the following times: Monday and Wednesday 1:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. and Tuesday and Thursday from 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Please see below for additional contact information.

Elizabeth Chandler
echandler@bowiestate.edu

Financial Aid Counselor

Student Last Name: A - F
301-860-3521

Erika Elie
eelie@bowiestate.edu

Financial Aid Counselor

Student Last Name: G - N
301-860-3545

Lisa Goodwin
lgoodwin@bowiestate.edu 

 Financial Aid Counselor

 Student Last Name: O - Z
301-860-3521

Danielle Adams
dnadams@bowiestate.edu

 Financial Aid Coordinator

301-860-3524

Jackie Harvey
jharvey@bowiestate.edu

Financial Aid Specialist

301-860-3544

Deanna Goodwin
dgoodwin@bowiestate.edu

Program Specialist

301-860-3548

Lakita Franklin
lfranklin@bowiestate.edu

Administrative Assistant

301-860-3542

Lianne Mutchler
lmutchler@bowiestate.edu

Office Clerk

301-860-3540

Dawn Shockley
dshockley@bowiestate.edu 

Assistant Director

  

Dorothy Body
dbody@bowiestate.edu

Director