Navigation

Contact Us

Our office is located in the Henry Administration Building, Suite 1100. Our regular office hours are Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Wednesday from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. You can reach us by telephone at 301-860-3540, or send us an email at financialaid@bowiestate.edu.

Financial aid counselors are assigned by the first letter of your last name. Counselors are available for appointments during the following times: Monday and Wednesday 1:00 p.m.- 4:00 p.m. and Tuesday and Thursday from 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Please see below for additional contact information.

Samantha Rawlings
srawlings@bowiestate.edu

Financial Aid Counselor -
Student Last Name: A - J


301-860-3521

Erika Elie
eelie@bowiestate.edu

Financial Aid Counselor -
Student Last Name: K - P,
All MHEC Programs,
Perkins Program


301-860-3545

Keturah Brown
kjbrown@bowiestate.edu 

 Financial Aid Counselor -
Student Last Name: Q - Z

 
301-860-3547

Danielle Adams
dnadams@bowiestate.edu

 Financial Aid Coordinator,
All DC Programs,
Speci Circ/Overrides

301-860-3524

Jackie Harvey
jharvey@bowiestate.edu

Financial Aid Specialist

301-860-3544

Deanna Goodwin
dgoodwin@bowiestate.edu

Program Specialist

301-860-3548

Erin Wilkerson
ewilkerson@bowiestate.edu

Financial Literacy Coordinator

 301-860-4620

Lakita Franklin
lfranklin@bowiestate.edu

Administrative Assistant

301-860-3542

Tracee Rhodes
trhodes@bowiestate.edu

Office Clerk

301-860-3540

Arthur Apiyo
aapiyo@bowiestate.edu 

Assistant Director

301-860-4622

Clayton Steen
csteen@bowiestate.edu

Acting Director

301-860-4363