Admissions Counselors

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions:
Shirley Holt
sholt@bowiestate.edu 


Admissions Counselors:
Deon Harrod
dharrod@bowiestate.edu

Gaylee Jones
gjones@bowiestate.edu 


Coordinator of Enrollment Programs:
Antoinette Wilson
awilson@bowiestate.edu 


Coordinator of Recruitment:
Victoria Little
vlittle@bowiestate.edu 


Recruiters:
Tyrell Huggins
thuggins@bowiestate.edu 

Tunisia Lumpkin
tlumpkin@bowiestate.edu 
Lawrence Webb
lwebb@bowiestate.edu