Admissions Counselors

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions:
Shirley Holt

sholt@bowiestate.edu 


Admissions Counselors:
Gaylee Jones

gjones@bowiestate.edu 


Coordinator of Enrollment Programs:
Antoinette Wilson

awilson@bowiestate.edu 


Coordinator of Recruitment:
Victoria Little

vlittle@bowiestate.edu 


Recruiters:
Tunisia Lumpkin

tlumpkin@bowiestate.edu 


Lawrence Webb

lwebb@bowiestate.edu