Navigation

Board of Directors

President
Dr. John Word
(703) 785-5966
word.john@yahoo.com
president.bsunaa@bowiestate.edu

1st Vice President
Mr. Ricardo C. Mitchell, HOF
301-775-8008 (cell)
locmitchell@aol.com

2nd Vice President
Ms. Cynthia R. Jackson
(301) 218-0530
crj1125@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary
Ms. Anita D. Ford
(240) 460-6837 (cell)
adford2@verizon.net

Treasurer
Mr. Anthony Jefferson
(202) 436-4483
anthonyjefferson@msn.com

Recording Secretary
Ms. Monique R. White-Chiselom
(240) 565-3272
moniquerwchiselom@yahoo.com

Correspondence Secretary
Ms. Rosalee (Rose) Coleman
(301) 518-4861
rlcbowler@comcast.net

Parliamentarian
Mr. Larry Johnson
(410) 570-8367
lmjohnson418@msn.com

Historian
Ms. Addie L. Martin
(443) 326-3747
Amartin668@aol.com

Chaplin
Mr. Alvin G. Pindell
(410)375-0662 (cell)
agpindell@hotmail.com

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Rosalind Muchiri
Goodloe Alumni House
(301) 860-4327
RMuchiri@bowiestate.edu

Office of the President
Dr. Mickey L. Burnim, President
Bowie State University 
(301) 860-3555

 

Get Connected:

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Linkedin  |  Youtube