Navigation

Chapter Information

Alumni 2000

Mr. David J. Grogan
301-651-9178
davidjgrogan@gmail.com

Anne Arundel

Ms. Patricia Handy
443-618-1797
pathebron@netzero.com

Baltimore

Mr. Clarence Mollock, HOF
443-225-8053
mollockc@hotmail.com

Bowie Metropolitan (BMAC)

Ms. Cynthia R. Jackson
301-218-0530
crj1125@yahoo.com

Campus-Based Alumni

Dr. Michael Hughes
240-4327-7705
Michaelaking.hughes@gmail.com

Charlotte

Mr. Robert D. Mahoney
704-563-3421
moe2v8r@aol.com

Frederick / Carroll

Ms. Edna Johnson
410-795-0273
Ehpyj@yahoo.com

Harford / Cecil

Ms. Cora Wilson
410-273-6675

Lower Shore

Mr. McKinley Hayward
410-749-8354
barbarj108@comcast.net

Montgomery

Mr. Henry Williams
301-590-0397
hwilliamssr4@gmail.com

Prince George's

Ms. Addie L. Martin
301-868-6081
amartin688@aol.com

Tri-County

Ms. Zara Evans
301-672-7933
zaraevans@yahoo.com

Southern

Mr. Larry King
(704) 948-7846
l.kamauking@yahoo.com

Senior Class, President

Ms. Morgan Vice
301-860-3787
Vicem1001@students.bowiestate.edu

Senior Class, President

Mr. Ricardo C. Mitchell, HOF
301-775-8008
locmitcell@aol.com

Student Government Association, President

Ms. Milan Mobley
301-860-3787
mobleym0919@students.bowiestate.edu

Graduate Student Association, President

Ms. LaVesha Huff
301-860- 3310
Hufflo0719@students.bowiestate.edu

Student Alumni Association, President

TBA

 

 

Get Connected:

Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Linkedin  |  Youtube