Chapter Information

Alumni 2000

Ms. Anita D. Ford
adford2@verizon.net

Anne Arundel

Ms. Patricia Handy
443-618-1797
pathebron@netzero.com

Baltimore

Ms. Clarence Mollock
410-917-6260
mollockc@hotmail.com

Bowie Metropolitan (BMAC)

Ms. Cynthia R. Jackson
301-218-0530
crj1125@yahoo.com

Campus Based Alumni

Dr. Michael Hughes
301-422-6389
Michaelaking.hughes@gmail.com

Charlotte

Mr. Robert D. Mahoney
704-615-4967
moe2v8r@aol.com

Fred-Carroll

Ms. Edna Johnson
410-795-0273
Ehpyj@yahoo.com

Harford-Cecil

Ms. Cora Wilson
410-273-6675

Lower Shore

Mr. McKinley Hayward
410-749-8354
barbarj108@comcast.net

Montgomery

Mr. Henry Williams
301-590-0397
hwillms@hotmail.com

Prince George's

Ms. Addie L. Martin
301-868-6081
amartin668@aol.com

Tri-County

Ms. Zara Evans
301-672-7933 (cell)
zaraevans@yahoo.com

Southern

Mr. Larry King
704-948-7846
kamauking@hotmail.com

Senior Class, President

Ms. Trina Quirindongo
301-860-3787
QUIRINDONGOT0216@ students.bowiestate.edu

Student Government Association, President

Mr. Jamaad Gould
301) 860-3787
GOULDJ0315@ students.bowiestate.edu

Graduate Student Association, President

Mr. Will Nathan
301) 860- 3310
NATHANW0629@students.bowiestate.edu

Student Alumni Association, President

Ms. Jasmine Hill
301-793-2058
HillJ0205. students.bowiestate.edu