a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

Karla O'Bannon

Nite-Time Supervisor — Wiseman Student Centre

Pamela O'Brien

Chairperson — Department of Communications


Debra Obanion

Program Mgmt Spec I — Title III State Support

Cordelia Obizoba

Instructor — Department of Nursing

Geoffrey Olorunshola

Public Safety Aide — BSU Police

Omotunde Omotoye

Security Officer — BSU Police

Henry Onyeador

Lecturer — Department of Management Information Systems (MIS)

John Organ

Professor — Department of Teaching, Learning, and Professional Development


Anne Osano

Assistant Professor — Department of Natural Sciences


Marlon Osborne

Police Communications Operator — BSU Police

Next Page »