Navigation

Staff

Administration

E. Wayne Rose

Vice President for IT/CIO

23957

 cio@bowiestate.edu

Marivic Weiss

Associate VP for IT

23918

 mweiss@bowiestate.edu

Carren Cecilio

Technical Staff Assistant to VP

24331

 ccecilio@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Applications Support

Cathy Lee

Enterprise Applications Manager

23958

 clee@bowiestate.edu

Paul Agboli

PeopleSoft Administrator

23982

 pagboli@bowiestate.edu

Ji-Wu Jia

Enterprise Applications Developer

23995

 jjia@bowiestate.edu

Ning Zhuang

Software Systems Developer

24444

 nzhuang@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Functional Support

Carmela Falcone

Enterprise Functional Support Acting Manager

24378

 cfalcone@bowiestate.edu

Weien Liu

Functional and PeopleSoft Security Analyst

24379

 wliu@bowiestate.edu

Camille Jones

Functional Analyst

24380

 cjones@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Support Services

 Anthony Simelton

Enterprise Support Services Manager

 23928

 asimelton@bowiestate.edu

Charles Quao

Enterprise Support Associate

23985

 cquao@bowiestate.edu

Aaron Floyd

IT Support Specialist

23951

 afloyd@bowiestate.edu

 Wallace Bush

IT Support Administrator

 23921

 wbush@bowiestate.edu

Jesse Ravenel

IT Support Specialist

23951

 jravenel@bowiestate.edu

DIT Helpdesk

 

24357

 helpdesk@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Systems, Networking and Web Support

Brad Bothun

Systems Engineering Manager

23952

 bbothun@bowiestate.edu

David Elliot (contractual)

Senior UNIX Administrator

23919

 delliot@bowiestate.edu 

Joe Howland

Exchange Administrator

24377

 jhowland@bowiestate.edu

Brian VanAlstine

IT Systems Administrator II

23935

 bvanalstine@bowiestate.edu

Marc Majerus

IT Systems Administrator II

23987

 mmajerus@bowiestate.edu

Information Systems and Application Security

 

Technology Security Manager

 

 

Eric Zarghami

Network Infrastructure Administrator

22999

 ezarghami@bowiestate.edu

John Husfield

Information Assurance Analyst

23934

 jhusfield@bowiestate.edu

Information Technology Planning and Strategy

Leandre Fields

IT Enterprise Integration Specialist

23936

 lfields@bowiestate.edu 

Nicole Carter

IT Project Manager

23932

 ncarter@bowiestate.edu

Office of Telecommunications

Edna Palmer

Telecommunications Director

24101

 epalmer@bowiestate.edu

Francis Hamilton

PBX Technician

24039

 fhamilton@bowiestate.edu

Alona Turner

Assistant Switchboard and Billing Clerk

24106

 aturner@bowiestate.edu

Renee Adams Switchboard Operator  24103  radams@bowiestate.edu