Navigation

Staff

Administration

E. Wayne Rose Vice President for IT/CIO (301)860-3957 cio@bowiestate.edu
Marivic Weiss Associate VP for IT (301)860-3918 mweiss@bowiestate.edu
Carren Cecilio Technical Staff Assistant to VP (301)860-4331 ccecilio@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Applications Support

Cathy Lee Enterprise Applications Manager (301)860-3958 clee@bowiestate.edu
Paul Agboli PeopleSoft Administrator (301)860-3982 pagboli@bowiestate.edu
Ji-Wu Jia Enterprise Applications Developer (301)860-3995 jjia@bowiestate.edu
Ning Zhuang Software Systems Developer (301)860-4444 nzhuang@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Functional Support

Carmela Falcone Enterprise Functional Support
Acting Manager
(301)860-4378 cfalcone@bowiestate.edu
Weien Liu Functional and PeopleSoft
Security Analyst
(301)860-4379 wliu@bowiestate.edu
Camille Jones Functional Analyst (301)860-4380 cjones@bowiestate.edu
Norman Billie Functional Analyst (301)860-3938 nbillie@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Support Services

Edna Palmer Interim Enterprise Support
Services Manager
(301)860-4101 epalmer@bowiestate.edu
Charles Quao Enterprise Support Associate (301)860-3985 cquao@bowiestate.edu
Aaron Floyd IT Support Specialist (301)860-3951 afloyd@bowiestate.edu
Wallace Bush IT Support Administrator (301)860-3921 wbush@bowiestate.edu
Jesse Ravenel IT Support Specialist (301)860-3951 jravenel@bowiestate.edu
Tolulope Oladipo IT Support Team Lead (301)860-4358  toladipo@bowiestate.edu
DIT Helpdesk   (301)860-4357 helpdesk@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Systems, Networking and Web Support

Brad Bothun Systems Engineering Manager (301)860-3952 bbothun@bowiestate.edu
David Elliot (contractual) Senior UNIX Administrator (301)860-3919 delliot@bowiestate.edu 
Joe Howland Exchange Administrator (301)860-4377 jhowland@bowiestate.edu
Brian VanAlstine IT Systems Administrator II (301)860-3935 bvanalstine@bowiestate.edu
Marc Majerus IT Systems Administrator II (301)860-3987 mmajerus@bowiestate.edu

Information Systems and Application Security

John Husfield Acting Technology Security Manager (301)860-3934 jhusfield@bowiestate.edu 
Eric Zarghami Network Infrastructure Administrator (301)860-2999 ezarghami@bowiestate.edu

Information Technology Planning and Strategy

Nicol King Senior IT Business Strategy and
Planning Analyst
(301)860-3936 nking@bowiestate.edu
Nicole Carter IT Project Manager (301)860-3932 ncarter@bowiestate.edu

Office of Telecommunications

Edna Palmer Telecommunications Director (301)860-4101 epalmer@bowiestate.edu
Francis Hamilton PBX Technician (301)860-4039 fhamilton@bowiestate.edu
Alona Turner Assistant Switchboard and
Billing Clerk
(301)860-4106 aturner@bowiestate.edu
Renee Adams Switchboard Operator  (301)860-4103 radams@bowiestate.edu
Emma Hickenbottom Switchboard Operator (301)860-4113 ehickenbottom@bowiestate.edu