Staff

Administration

E. Wayne Rose

Vice President for IT/CIO

301-860-3957

cio@bowiestate.edu

Marivic Weiss

Associate VP for IT

301-860-3918

mweiss@bowiestate.edu

Carren Cecilio

Technical Staff Assistant to VP

301-860-4331

ccecilio@bowiestate.edu

Leandre Fields

IT Enterprise Integration Specialist

301-860-3936

lfields@bowiestate.edu 

Archana Cholkar

IT Project Manager

301-860-3987

acholkar@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Applications Support

Cathy Lee

Enterprise Applications Manager

301-860-3958

clee@bowiestate.edu

Paul Agboli

PeopleSoft Administrator

301-860-3982

pagboli@bowiestate.edu

Ji-Wu Jia

Enterprise Applications Developer

301-860-3995

jjia@bowiestate.edu

Ning Zhuang

Software Systems Developer

301-860-4444

 

Enterprise Functional Support

Carmela Falcone

Enterprise Functional Support Acting Manager

301-860-4378

cfalcone@bowiestate.edu

Weien Liu

Functional and PeopleSoft Security Analyst

301-860-4379

wliu@bowiestate.edu

Camille Jones

Functional Analyst

301-860-4380

chjones@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Support Services

Quinten Wilson

Enterprise Support Services Manager

301-860-3928

qwilson@bowiestate.edu

Charles Quao

Enterprise Support Associate

301-860-3985

cquao@bowiestate.edu

Aaron Floyd

IT Support Specialist

301-860-3951

afloyd@bowiestate.edu

Jesse Ravenel

IT Support Specialist

301-860-3951

jravenel@bowiestate.edu

Buddy PItts

Enterprise Network Administrator

301-860-3921

bpitts@bowiestate.edu

DIT Helpdesk

 

301-860-4357

helpdesk@bowiestate.edu

Enterprise Systems, Networking and Web Support

Brad Bothun

Systems Engineering Manager

301-860-3952

bbothun@bowiestate.edu

David Elliot (contractual)

Senior UNIX Administrator

301-860-3919

delliot@bowiestate.edu 

Joe Howland

Exchange Administrator

301-860-4377

jhowland@bowiestate.edu

Brian VanAlstine

IT Systems Administrator II

301-860-3935

bvanalstine@bowiestate.edu

Information Systems and Application Security

Suresh Murugan

Technology Security Manager

301-860-3920

smurugan@bowiestate.edu

Eric Zarghami

Network Infrastructure Administrator

301-860-2999

ezarghami@bowiestate.edu

John Husfield

Information Assurance Analyst

301-860-3934

jhusfield@bowiestate.edu

Office of Telecommunications

Edna Palmer

Telecommunications Director

301-860-4101

epalmer@bowiestate.edu

Eris Cuesta

PBX Technician

301-860-4109

ecuesta@bowiestate.edu

Francis Hamilton

PBX Technician

301-860-4039

fhamilton@bowiestate.edu

Vincent Stevens

Telephone Services Supervisor

301-860-4102

vstevens@bowiestate.edu

Alona Turner

Assistant Switchboard and Billing Clerk

301-860-4106

aturner@bowiestate.edu

Renee Adams

Switchboard Operator 

301-860-4103

radams@bowiestate.edu