Skip to Main Content

Administration & Governance

The President's Cabinet

Dr. Guy-Alain Amoussou
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Karen J. Shaheed, Esq.
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Chief of Staff to the President

Michael Atkins
Interim Vice President for Administration and Finance

Dr. Artie L. Travis
Vice President for Student Affairs

Yvette Caldwell
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement

E. Wayne Rose 
Vice President for Information Technology

Clyde Doughty Jr.
Athletic Director

Cassandra Robinson
Director of University Relations and Marketing