Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Staff Directory

Controller's Office

Wayne Felder
Controller
(301) 860-3512
wfelder@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Randal Leonard
Assistant Controller
(301) 860-3479
rleonard@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Renee Johnson
Manager - Accounts Payable
(301) 860-3925
rojohnson@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Carolyn Newton
Manager - General Accounting
(301) 860-3476
cnewton@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Howard Cornish
Manager - Grants Accounting
(301) 860-3468
hcornish@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Evelyn DuPont
AP Accounting Assoc
(301) 860-3485
edupont@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Carolyn Miles
AP Accounting Assoc
(301) 860-3486
cmiles@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Emmil Teinor
Accountant
(301) 860-3481
eteinor@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Nerissa Simpkins
Sr. Grants Accounting
(301) 860-3478
nsimpkins@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Judy Garrett
Perkins Loan Accountant
(301) 860-3307
jgarrett@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Duane Williams
Payroll Manager
(301) 860-3483
dwilliams@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Karen White
Payroll Assoc
(301) 860-3480
kwhite@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

Daisy McDowell
Office Clerk
(301) 860-3475
dmcdowell@bowiestate.edu
Lower Level of the Library

FAX
(301) 860-3487