Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Staff Directory

Jennifer Atkinson
HR Office Clerk
jatkinson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3450

Reisa Baynes
Assistant Director 
rbaynes@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3457

Vacant
Staff Assistant 
301-860-3499

Alice Gonlin
HR Associate 
agonlin@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3458

Vacant
Manager, Labor and Employee Relations
301-860-3459

Sheila Hobson
Senior Director of Human Resources
shobson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3451

James Neuvieme
Benefits Coordinator
jneuvieme@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3452

Keisha Gilmore
Coordinator of Training
kgilmore@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3455

Tiffany Lide
HR Associate
tlide@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3456

Office of Human Resources

301-860-3450

Fax 301-860-3453