Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Staff Directory

Jennifer Atkinson
HR Office Clerk
jatkinson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3450

Reisa Baynes
Associate Director 
rbaynes@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3457

De'Andra Brown
Staff Assistant
drbrown@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3499

Robert Enderle
Labor and Employee Relations Manager
renderle@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3459

Alice Gonlin
HR Associate 
agonlin@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3458

Mary Harrison
Interim, Manager of Training
mharrison@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3441

Sheila Hobson
Senior Director of Human Resources
shobson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3451

Debora Humphrey
Benefits Coordinator
301-860-3452

Tiffany Lide
HR Associate
tlide@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3456

Keenan Townes
Human Resources Generalist
ktownes@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3455

Vacant
Manager of Training and Employee Benefits
301-860-3455 

Office of Human Resources

301-860-3450

Fax 301-860-3453