Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Staff Directory

Jennifer Atkinson
HR Office Clerk
jatkinson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3450

Reisa Baynes
Associate Director 
rbaynes@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3457

De'Andra Brown
Staff Assistant
drbrown@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3499

Alice Gonlin
HR Associate 
agonlin@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3458

Robert Enderle
Labor and Employee Relations Manager
renderle@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3459

Sheila Hobson
Senior Director of Human Resources
shobson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3451

Shaviya Dickerson
Interim Benefits Analyst
sldickerson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3452

Keisha Gilmore
Manager of Training and Employee Benefits
kgilmore@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3455

Tiffany Lide
HR Associate
tlide@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3456

Office of Human Resources

301-860-3450

Fax 301-860-3453