Skip to Main Content


Union Memorandums of Understanding


American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)

AFSCME Local 1297 Representatives


President – Donna Rice

Vice President – Betty Carrico

Treasurer – Carolyn Miles

Secretary – Jhovita Williams

Executive Board

Linda Wright

Jacqueline Collins-Smith

Aaron Floyd

Chief Steward – Betty Carrico

Jacqueline Collins-Smith

Linda Wright

Donna Rice






MCEA logo

  Maryland Classified Employees Association (MCEA)



President - Thomas Cuthberson.

Vice President - Carlos-Rivera Norris

Secretary - LaCelle Stan back

Treasurer - Vacant