Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Staff

Procurement

Steven Jost
Director of Procurement
301-860-4212
sjost@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #102

Tanya Jones
Assistant Procurement Officer
301-860-4211
tjones@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #107

Purchasing

Cindy Gilbert
Purchasing Manager
301-860-4214
cgilbert@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #106

Dellis Martinez
Buyer
301-860-4213
dmartinez@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #105

Joi Montgomery
Purchase Card Coordinator
301-860-4184
jmontgomery@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #105

Mail Room

Sheldon Boodie
Postal Supervisor
301-860-4207
sboodie@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #100

Michael Shirley
Postal Processor
301-860-4207
mshirley@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #100

Asset Management

Sal Martinez
Administrative Specialist
301-860-4147
smartinez@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109

Valerie Merriweather
Property Coordinator
301-860-4146
smartinez@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109

Sarah Jones
Property Coordinator
301-860-4148
ssjones@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109

Central Receiving

Alwyn Saunders
Warehouse Supervisor
301-860-4218
asaunders@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109

Moving and Storage

Josh Miller
Moving Specialist
301-860-4218
jmiller@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109

Adrian Weddle
Moving Specialist
301-860-4218
aweddle@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #109

Transportation

Aswad Liburd
Driver
301-860-4216
aliburd@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #108

Robert Chiles
Driver
301-860-4215
rchiles@bowiestate.edu
Maintenance Bldg. Room #108