Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Contact Us

Phone Directory

Bursar - 301-860-3490

Cashier - 301-860-3495

Account Information - 301-860-3491

Fax - 301-860-3488

Mailing Address

Bowie State University
Attention: Student Accounts
Henry Admin Building, Suite 1300
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715

Hours

The Office of Student Accounts is open Monday through Friday 8 a.m.- 5 p.m. during the regular fall/spring session. Winter and summer hours may vary.

The Cashier's Office is open Monday through Friday 8 a.m.- 4:30 p.m. during the regular fall/spring session. Winter and summer hours may vary.

During student registration periods, which are generally the first two weeks prior to the beginning of the fall and spring semesters, hours are extended. Specific extended hours will be posted and announced in the student course schedules, on the web, and other similar media sources. For your convenience, there is also a night depository located at the cashier’s window where payments can be dropped off in person when the office is closed

Staff

Terrayne Pittman, Bursar
Office of Student Accounts
301-860-3489
301-860-3488 fax
tpittman@bowiestate.edu

Frances Gray, Collection Specialist
Office of Student Accounts
301-860-3530
301-860-3488 fax
fgray@bowiestate.edu

Linda M. Wright, Accounting Associate
Office of Student Accounts
301-860-3493
301-860-3488 fax
lmwright@bowiestate.edu

Tiffany Smith, Account Clerk
Office of Student Accounts
301-860-3467
301-860-3488 fax
tsmith@bowiestate.edu

Titayshia Harrington, Account Clerk II/Cashier
Office of Student Accounts
301-860-3491
301-860-3488 fax
tharrington@bowiestate.edu 

Rodney Banks, Accounting Associate
Office of Student Accounts
301-860-3494
301-860-3488 fax
rbanks@bowiestate.edu 

Vacant, Cashier
Office of Student Accounts
301-860-3490
301-860-3488 fax