Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Inactive Graduate Organizations

African Psychology Student Association

President: Raven Coit  

Email: coitr0814@bowiestate.edu

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Mark Bolden

Email: mbolden@bowiestate.edu

Phone: (301) 860-3188

 

Association of Christian Leadership 

President: James Harris

Email: jfharris21@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Masica Jordan

Email: mjordan@bowiestate.edu

 

Chi Sigma Iota International Counseling Honor Society

President: Ashley Funderburk

Email: Ashfunderburk0321@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Jake Jonhson

Email: jjohnson@bowiestate.edu

 

Evolve Human Resource Development Society

President: Wunmi Omumu

Email: originalwumnmi@gmail.com

Phone: (240) 476-0552

 

International Student Association (ISA)

President: Samantha Haye

Email: sshaye7@gmail.com / haye0629@students.bowiestate.edu 

Phone: (701) 491-2519

Vice President: Oluwatomi Banjo

Email: oluwatomiBanjo@gmail.com

Phone: (301) 278-6085

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Shirley Subryan

Email: ssubryan@bowiestate.edu

Staff Advsisor: Mr. Wade Henley

Email: whenley@bowiestate.edu 

 

Girl Scout Troop 22007

Troop Leaders: Donovan Blake and Tanielle Tye

Tani201@aol.com

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Winona Taylor

 

Student Adlerian Association (SAS)

President: Derricka McDaniel / Courtney Evans

Derricka.mcdaniel@gmail.com / courtneyevans1129@gmail.com 

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Cubie Bragg

Email: cbragg@bowiestate.edu 

 

Student Veteran Association (BSUSVA)

President: James Walker

Email: jameswalker120@gmail.com

Phone: (602) 478-6313

Faculty Advisor: Professor Barbara Smith 

bsmith@bowiestate.edu