Skip to Main Content

Navigation

Voting Representatives

CUSS Representatives

Ms. Andrea Davis

Coordinator, Undergraduate Research

adavis@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Trish E. Johnson

Administrative Assistant I, Division of Student Affairs

tejohnson@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Trenita Johnson

Assignments Coordinator, Residence Life

tjohnson@bowiestate.edu

 

Academic Affairs

Dr. Anika Bissahoyo

Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

abissahoyo@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Tonya Taylor

Administrative Assistant II, College of Professional Studies

ttaylor@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Joan Smallwood

Executive Administrative Assistant I, College of Education

jsmallwood@bowiestate.edu

Mr. Robert Batten

Director, International Student Services

rbatten@bowiestate.edu

 

Administration and Finance

Mr. Jabari Walker

Assistant to the VP

jwalker@bowiestate.edu

Mr. Mike Atkins

Interim Budget Director

matkins@bowiestate.edu

 

Information Technology

Ms. Carmela Falcone

Enterprise Functional Support Acting Manager

cfalcone@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Edna Palmer

Director of Telecommunications

epalmer@bowiestate.edu

 

Institutional Advancement

Ms. Shaquette Gorman

Executive Assistant to the VP

sgorman@bowiestate.edu

 

President's Office

Ms. Vernell Lawson

Administrative Assistant II

vlawson@bowiestate.edu

 

Student Affairs

Dr. Aquila Mitchell

Assistant Director, Counseling Services

amitchell@bowiestate.edu

Mr. Keith Hicks

Counselor, Counseling Services

khicks@bowiestate.edu

Mrs. Dorothy Wigglesworth

Employer Services Manager, Career Development Center

dwigglesworth@bowiestate.edu