Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Voting Representatives

CUSS Representatives

  • Andrea Davis

Coordinator, Undergraduate Research

adavis@bowiestate.edu 

  • Trish E. Johnson

Administrative Assistant I, Division of Student Affairs

tejohnson@bowiestate.edu 

  • Trenita Johnson

Assignments Coordinator, Residence Life

tjohnson@bowiestate.edu 

  • Lavel Jones

Police Communications Supervisor

ljones@bowiestate.edu

Academic Affairs

  • Anika Bissahoyo

Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

abissahoyo@bowiestate.edu 

  • Joan Smallwood

Executive Administrative Assistant I, College of Education

jxsmallwood@bowiestate.edu 

  • Robert Batten

Director, International Student Services

rbatten@bowiestate.edu 

Administration and Finance

  • Jabari Walker

Assistant to the VP

jswalker@bowiestate.edu    

  • Mike Atkins

Budget Director

matkins@bowiestate.edu 

Information Technology

  • Carmela Falcone

Enterprise Functional Support Acting Manager

cfalcone@bowiestate.edu 

  • Edna Palmer

Director of Telecommunications

epalmer@bowiestate.edu 

Institutional Advancement

  • Shaquette Gorman

Executive Assistant to the VP

sgorman@bowiestate.edu 

President's Office

  • Vernell Lawson

Administrative Assistant II

vlawson@bowiestate.edu 

Student Affairs

  • Aquila Mitchell

Assistant Director, Counseling Services

amitchell@bowiestate.edu 

  • Keith Hicks

Counselor, Counseling Services

khicks@bowiestate.edu 

  • Dorothy Wigglesworth

Employer Services Manager, Career Development Center

dwigglesworth@bowiestate.edu