Skip to Main Content

Voting Representatives

CUSS Representatives

  • Andrea Davis

Coordinator, Undergraduate Research 

  • Trish E. Johnson

Administrative Assistant I, Division of Student Affairs 

  • Trenita Johnson

Assignments Coordinator, Residence Life 

  • Lavel Jones

Police Communications Supervisor

Academic Affairs

  • Anika Bissahoyo

Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs 

  • Joan Smallwood

Executive Administrative Assistant I, College of Education 

  • Robert Batten

Director, International Student Services 

Administration and Finance

  • Jabari Walker

Assistant to the VP    

  • Mike Atkins

Budget Director 

Information Technology

  • Carmela Falcone

Enterprise Functional Support Acting Manager 

  • Edna Palmer

Director of Telecommunications 

Institutional Advancement

  • Shaquette Gorman

Executive Assistant to the VP 

President's Office

  • Vernell Lawson

Administrative Assistant II 

Student Affairs

  • Aquila Mitchell

Assistant Director, Counseling Services 

  • Keith Hicks

Counselor, Counseling Services 

  • Dorothy Wigglesworth

Employer Services Manager, Career Development Center