COVID-19 Alert

Return-to-campus protocols for Spring 2022 include booster shots for residential students.

Provost

Dr. Carl B. Goodman
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2200
301-860-3460
provost@bowiestate.edu

Provost Office Staff

Dr. Guy-Alain Amoussou
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2200
301-860-4438
aamoussou@bowiestate.edu

Assistant Vice President for Undergraduate Studies (VACANT)
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2200
301-860-3460

Ms. C. Gale Bassette
Special Assistant to the Provost for Federal Contracts Administration
301-526-9153
cbassette@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Marquita M. Coates
Executive Administrative Assistant II
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2200
301-860-3464
mcoates@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Tiffany Alexis Johnson
Budget Officer
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2200
301-860-3461
tajohnson@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Anselma Fevrier
Administrative Assistant II
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2200
301-860-3417
afevrier@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Claudette Clemons
Office Clerk II
Henry Administration Building, Suite 2200
301-860-3460
cclemons@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Melissa Morgan
Public Relations Assistant
240-419-0610
mmorgan@bowiestate.edu