Search Committee List – Provost & VP Academic Affairs

Name	Shared Governance
	Appointments
Dr. Sammye Miller – Chair, Professor, History	Faculty Senate
& Government	
Dr. Anika Bissahoyo*	BSU Staff Council
Dr. Lethia Jackson, Professor, Computer	Faculty Senate
Technology	
Josiah Fore	Student Government Association
Sophia Sotilleo, Dean, Library	
Temilade Aladeokin	Graduate Student Association
Dr. Matthew Crosston, Director of Academic	
Transformation	
Dr. Brian Clemmons, VP Enrollment	
Management & Student Affairs	
Dr. Matasha Harris, Professor, College of	
Professional Studies	

^{*} Dr. Anika Bissahoyo, a Staff Council representative, separated from the university before the search was completed

Search Committee List - VPAF

Name	Shared Governance Appointments
Karen Johnson Shaheed, Chair, EVP, General	
Counsel, Chief of Staff	
Vonzella McQueen	Staff Council
Jacqueline A. Smith	Faculty Senate
Ariana Brown, SGA (Executive Treasurer)	Student Government Association
Augustin Ntembe, Associate Dean, Business	
Wayne Felder, Controller	
Boluawatife Ogunboye (Tife)	Graduate Student Association

Search Committee List - VPMC

Name	Shared Governance Appointments
Brent Swinton - Chair, Vice President, Division	
of Philanthropic Engagement, and Executive	
Director, Bowie State University Foundation	
Dr. Dawn Johnson-Tate, Associate Director of	Staff Council
Accreditation and Compliance	
Dr. Nikki Ham, Assistant Professor, School	Faculty Senate
Counseling	
Jayla Pittman	Student Government Association
Jennifer Williams Associate Director, Marketing	
& Communications	
Chukwunonso Onwuchu	Graduate Student Association