Skip to Main Content

2016-2017 Bowie State Board of Visitors

Ms. Colette Youngblood, Vice Chair
President & CEO
Versatile Business Solutions, LLC    

Ms. Rhonda L. Slade, Secretary
R L Slade Management Consulting

Mr. Earl Adams, Jr. Esq.
Saul Ewing, LLP    

Mr. Tabb J. Bishop
Vice President – State Government Affairs
Verizon Mid – Atlantic

Mr. Kenneth Blake
President & CEO
Applied Integrated Technologies, Inc.

Ms. Toni Braxton

Ms. Essie L. Calhoun-McDavid
Former Chief Diversity Officer & Director
Community Affairs Vice President
Eastman Kodak Company

Mr. Charles G. Davis
President & CEO
Technology Automation & Management, Inc.

Mr. Raoul Dennis
Publisher/PGS Media
Radenn Media Group

Mr. M. H. Jim Estepp
President & CEO
Greater Prince George’s Business Roundtable
Andrews Business and Community Alliance

Mr. Jeffrey Franklin
Senior Vice President
Old Line Bank    

Mr. David C. Harrington
President & CEO
Prince George’s Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Stephen Neal
President & CEO
K Neal International Trucks, Inc.
K Neal Idealease Inc.

Mr. G. Steve Proctor
President & CEO
G.S. Proctor and Associates, Inc.

Mr. Dwayne Robinson
Executive Business Advisors, LLC    

Mr. Larry Spriggs
Soft-Con Enterprises Inc.
Mr. William R. Teel, Jr.
President & CEO
1 Source Consulting, Inc.

Ms. Ingrid M. Turner, Esq.
Former, Prince George’s County Council Member, District 4

Dr. Sherece Y. West-Scantlebury
President & CEO
Winthrop Rockefeller Foundation

Ms. Marilyn D. Wills
US Army Officer, Colonel (Retired)