Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Walk-In Advising Schedule

Academic Advising Schedule for Winter Session

January 2018

Tuesday, Jan 2, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Walk-In Advising for Winter Session only

Wednesday, Jan 3, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Walk-in Advising

Thursday, Jan 4, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Walk-In Advising

Friday, Jan 5, 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Walk-In Advising

Monday - Thursday, Jan 8-11
NSO - No Advising

Friday, Jan 12, 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Walk-In Advising

Monday, Jan 15
University Closed - MLK Holiday

Tuesday, Jan 16
Faculty Institute - No Advising

Wednesday, Jan 17, 9:00 am – 12:00 n
Walk-In Advising

Thursday, Jan 18
NSO Transfer Program - No Advising

Friday, Jan 19, 9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Walk-In Advising

Monday, Jan 22, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Walk-In Advising

Tuesday, Jan 23, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Walk-In Advising

Wednesday, Jan
First day of spring semester

Wednesday, Jan, 24 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Walk-In Advising

Wednesday - Tuesday, Jan 24-30
Late registration

Thursday, Jan 25, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Walk-In Advising

Friday, Jan 26, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Walk-In Advising

Monday, Jan 29, 9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Walk-In Advising

Tuesday, Jan 30, 8:30 am – 4:00 pm
Walk-In Advising

Tuesday, Jan 30
Last day to add/drop classes