Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Chair

Otis Thomas
Director of BSU-TV and WBSU-Radio
301-860-3711
othomas@bowiestate.edu
MLK Jr. Communication Arts Center, Room 0264


Staff

Donna Rice
Administrative Assistant
301-860-3700
drice@bowiestate.edu
MLK Jr. Communication Arts Center, Room 0256

John Satterthwaite
Multimedia Technician, BSU-TV
301-860-3673
jsatterthwaite@bowiestate.edu

Leslie Marie Farrell
Multimedia Technician/BSU-TV
301-860-3666
lfarrell@bowiestate.edu

 

Full-time Faculty

Adrian Krishnasamy
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator for Organizational Communications
301-860-3706
akrishnasamy@bowiestate.edu
MLK Jr. Communication Arts Center, Room 0263

Dwight M. Ellis
Lecturer
301-860-3710
dellis@bowiestate.edu
MLK Jr. Communication Arts Center, Room 0268

Jayne Cubbage
Assistant Professor
301-860-3707
jcubbage@bowiestate.edu
MLK Jr. Communication Arts Center, Room 0262

Karima Haynes
Assistant Professor, Coordinator for Print Journalism
301-860-3698
khaynes@bowiestate.edu
MLK Jr. Communication Arts Center, Room 0271

Mildred Charles
Visiting Instructor
301-860-3727
mcharles@bowiestate.edu
MLK Jr. Communication Arts Center, Room 3727

Otis Thomas
Professor, Director/BSU-TV and WBSU-Radio
301-860-3711
othomas@bowiestate.edu
MLK Jr. Communication Arts Center, Room 0264

Rochelle R. Daniel
Instructor, Coordinator for Public Relations
301-860-3705
rdaniel@bowiestate.edu
MLK Jr. Communication Arts Center, Room 0269

Talisha Dunn Square
Lecturer
301-860-3709
tdunn-square@bowiestate.edu
MLK Jr. Communication Arts Center, Room 0266

Uchenna Onuzulike
Assistant Professor
301-860-3708
uonuzulike@bowiestate.edu
MLK Jr. Communication Arts Center, Room 0265

 

Adjunct Faculty

Kevin Alston
kalston@bowiestate.edu

Shirelle Briscoe
drsfbriscoe@bowiestate.onmicrosoft.com

Marie Brown
mbrown@bowiestate.edu

Yvette Caldwell
ycaldwell@bowiestate.edu

Ka'Lyn Coghill
kcoghill@bowiestate.edu

Candice Cole
ccole@bowiestate.edu

Steven Greenblat
sgreenblat@bowiestate.edu

Mary Harrison
mharrison@bowiestate.edu

Verna Hunter
vcabralishunter@bowiestate.edu

LaVel Jones
ljones@bowiestate.edu

Chelsea Mays
cmays@bowiestate.edu

Corey McKinney
cmckinney@bowiestate.edu

Maya Newman
mnewman@bowiestate.edu

Jacqueline Palmer
jjpalmer@bowiestate.edu

Ephriam Okoro
eokoro@bowiestate.edu

Sherelle Williams
srwilliams@bowiestate.edu