Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Adjunct Professors: Courses and Contact Information, Spring 2018

Dr. Shama Akhtar
sakhtar@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3402
PUAD 704.191 - Evaluation Research, 3 credits

Dr. Corey Beckett
cbeckett@bowiestate.edu
240-419-0432
PUAD 710.191 Intergovernmental Relations Seminar, 3 credits

Mr. Darren Brown
darren.brown@dot.gov
301-860-3623
MGMT 649.191 - Seminar in Contract Management, 3 credits

Mr. Samuel Caldwell
sam@caldwell-group.net
301-860-3623
MGMT 241.001 - Principles of Management, 3 credits

Dr. W. Christopher Cason
wcason@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3623
MKTG 231.555 - Principles of Marketing, 3 credits
MKTG 337.001 - Advertising
MKTG 533.191 Promotion Management, 3 credits

Ms. Jainaba B. Ceesay
jceesay@mtb.com
301-860-3623
MKTG 334.101 - Salesmanship, 3 credits

Ms. Libba Fennell-Johnson
libbafjohnson@gmail.com
301-860-3623
MKTG 335.001 - Retailing, 3 credits

Ms. Gwendolyn Gurily
ggurily@bowiestate.edu
301-892-6437
MGMT 101.003 -Introduction to Business, 3 credits
MGMT 346.101 -Management of Non-Profit Organizations., 3 credits

Dr. Carlise Harris
carlise.harris@verizon.net
301-860-3623
MGMT 440.556 - Business Strategy & Policy, 3 credits

Dr. Lorenzo Hestor
Lhester813@aol.com
301-860-3623
MGMT 471.101 - Human Resource Management, 3 credits

Dr. James B. Hyman
Jhyman@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3623
MGMT 501.191 Managing Public & Private Organizations, 3 credits
PUAD 601.191 - Concepts of Public Administration, 3 credits

Dr. Jacqueline Jackson-Palmer
jjacksonpalmer@bowiestate.edu
301-219-3088
MGMT 677.191, Labor Management Relations, 3 credits

Dr. Kavita Kapur
kkapur@bowiestate.edu, kavitapk.kapur@gmail.com
301-860-4157; C: 301-821-0074
MGMT 371.101 - Labor Relations and Law, 3 credits
MGMT 772.191 - Human Resources Management Seminar, 3 credits

Mr. Richard Knight
rknight@bowiestate.edu
240-394-9560
MGMT 440.101 - Business Strategy & Policy, 3 credits

Mr. Damon Marshall
dmarshall40@verizon.net
301-518-4896
MGMT 442.101 Small Business & Operations Management, 3 credits

Mr. Lynwood McAllister
lymcallister@huhosp.org
301-860-3623
Concepts of Public Administration, PUAD 601.192, 3 credits
Public Policy Analysis, PUAD, 630.191, 3 credits

Dr. Syed N. Mohammad
nasirm@gmail.com
301-860-3623
MKTG 535.191 - Procurement Management, 3 credits
PUAD 605.191 - Manager in Tech Society

Dr. Wendell Moore
womoore@bowiestate.edu
301-860-4010
MGMT 356.171 - Professional Development I, 2 credits
MGMT 358.181- Professional Development II, 1 credit

Dr. Yonas Nebiyeloul-Kifle
yonas@sloan.mit.edu
301-860-3623
MGMT 480.555 - Production & Operations Management, 3 credits
MGMT 584.191 - Management Statistics , 3 credits

Dr. Debra Pearl Hockenberry Salsi
Dsalsi@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3623
MGMT 652.191 - International Business, 3 credits

Dr. Tia Young
tiayoungrobin@yahoo.com
301-860-3623
MKTG 350.101 Fashion Marketing, 3 credits
MKTG 538.191 - Marketing Management, 3 credits