Skip to Main Content

Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Office of the Dean

 

 

 

Dr. Anthony C. Nelson — Dean of College of Business

CBGS 3312

(301) 860-3590

anelson@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Deborah Adams — Administrative Assistant

CBGS 3312

(301) 860-3590

dadams@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Debra Salsi — Coord. of Assessments & Accreditation

CBGS 3316

(301) 860-3737

dhockenberry@bowiestate.edu

Mr. Maurice A. H. Gatling-Retention Coordinator

CBGS 3306

(301) 860-3736

mgatling@bowiestate.edu

Mrs. Gwenda Clark - Staff Assistant

CBGS 3312

(301) 860-3591

       
Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

Prof. Samuel Duah — Chairperson

CBGS 3327A

(301) 860-3621

sduah@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Gloria Bethea — Administrative Assistant

CBGS 3327

(301) 860-3621

gbethea@bowiestate.edu

Dr. LaTanya Brown

CBGS 3334

(301) 860-3661

lnbrown@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Fiseha Eshete

CBGS 3345

(301) 860-3625

feshete@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Jongdoo Lee

CBGS 3346

(301) 860-3620

jdlee1@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Symon Manyara

CBGS 3335

(301) 860-3635

smanyara@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Bernard McNeal — Accounting Program Coordinator

CBGS 3339

(301) 860-3781

bmcneal@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Augustin Ntembe

CBGS 3342

(301) 860-4022

nntembe@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Granville Sawyer — MBA Program Coordinator

CBGS 3321A

(301) 860-4231

gsawyer@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Sunando Sengupta — Finance Program Coordinator

CBGS 3348

(301) 860-3630

ssengupta@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Regina Tawah — Economics Program Coordinator

CBGS 3340

(301) 860-3645

rtawah@bowiestate.edu

       
Management Information Systems

 

 

 

Dr. David Anyiwo – Chairperson  

CBGS 3319A

(301) 860-4020

danyiwo@bowiestate.edu

Ms. April Hendricks — Administrative Assistant

CBGS 3319

(301) 860-4020

ahendricks@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Walter Dixon

CBGS 3320

(301) 860-4094

wdixon@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Nega Lakew

CBGS 3317

(301) 860-3639

nlakew@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Tony Yorkman — Business Information Program Coordinator

CBGS 3328

(301) 860-3649

tyorkman@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Faleh Alshameri — Visiting Associate Professor, Management Information Systems Program Coordinator

CBGS 3318

(301) 860-4090

falshameri@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Azene Zenebe — Associate Professor

CBGS 3330

(301) 860-3461

azenebe@bowiestate.edu

     
Management, Marketing and Public Administration

 

 

Dr. David Abrahams — Chairperson

CBGS 2329

(301) 860-3637

dabrahams@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Falih Alsaaty

CBGS 2326

(301) 860-3624

falsaaty@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Minnette Bumpus

CBGS 2328

(301) 860-3640

mbumpus@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Ella Carter — MKTG Program Coordinator

CBGS 2330

(301) 860-3636

ecarter@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Daniel Hummel — MPA program Coordinator

CBGS 2346

(301) 860-4003

dhummel@bowiestate.edu

Prof. James Lashley

CBGS 2334

(301) 860-4011

jlashley@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Richard Lowery — MGMT Program Coordinator

CBGS 2332

(301) 860-3634

rlowery@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Archie Morris

CBGS 2319B

(301) 860-4155

ammorris@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Caren Goldberg

CBGS 2336

(301) 860-4013

cgoldberg@bowiestate.edu