Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Faculty & Staff

 

Office of the Dean   

Prof. Samuel Duah - Interim Dean
CBGS 3312A
301-860-3590
sduah@bowiestate.edu 

Dr. Regina Tawah - Interim Assistant Dean
CBGS 3312B
301-860-3590
rtawah@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Deborah Adams - Administrative Assistant
CBGS 3312
301-860-3590
dadams@bowiestate.edu

Nedra Mahone - Interim Coordinator of Assessments & Accreditation
James E. Proctor Jr. Building, Suite 302
301-860-3295
nmahone@bowiestate.edu

Mr. Maurice A. H. Gatling - Retention Coordinator
CBGS 3306
301-860-3736
mgatling@bowiestate.edu

Mrs. Gwenda Clark - Staff Assistant
CBGS 3312
301-860-3591
gclark@bowiestate.edu

Accounting, Finance and Economics

Dr. LaTanya Brown - Interim Chairperson
CBGS 3327A
301-860-3621
lnbrown@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Samuel Duah
CBGS 3327A
301-860-3621
sduah@bowiestate.edu 

Ms. Gloria Bethea - Administrative Assistant
CBGS 3327
301-860-3621
gbethea@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Symon Manyara
CBGS 3335
301-860-3635
smanyara@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Bernard McNeal - Accounting Program Coordinator
CBGS 3339
301-860-3781
bmcneal@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Augustin Ntembe - Economics Program Coordinator
CBGS 3342
301-860-4022
nntembe@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Enoch Osei
CBGS 3335
301-860-3628
eosei@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Granville Sawyer - MBA Program Coordinator
CBGS 3321A
301-860-4231
gsawyer@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Sunando Sengupta - Finance Program Coordinator
CBGS 3348
301-860-3630
ssengupta@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Regina Tawah
CBGS 3340
301-860-3645
rtawah@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Assefa Tibebe
CBGS 3335
301-860-3620
tassefa@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Satina Williams
CBGS 3350
301-860-4032
svwilliams@bowiestate.edu

Management Information Systems

Dr. David Anyiwo
CBGS 3319A
301-860-4020
danyiwo@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Andrea Galloway
CGBS 3326
301-860-3663
acolloway@bowiestate.edu

Ms. April Hendricks - Administrative Assistant
CBGS 3319
301-860-4020
ahendricks@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Nega Lakew
CBGS 3317
301-860-3639
nlakew@bowiestate.edu 

Dr. Andrew Mangle
CBGS 3318
301-860-4019
amangle@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Tony Yorkman - Business Information Program Coordinator
CBGS 3328
301-860-3649
tyorkman@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Azene Zenebe - Chairperson
CBGS 3330
301-860-3461
azenebe@bowiestate.edu

Management, Marketing and Public Administration

Dr. David Abrahams - Chairperson
CBGS 2329
301-860-3637
dabrahams@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Falih Alsaaty
CBGS 2326
301-860-3624
falsaaty@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Minnette Bumpus
CBGS 2328
301-860-3640
mbumpus@bowiestate.edu 

Dr. Ella Carter - Marketing Program Coordinator
CBGS 2330
301-860-3636
ecarter@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Angela Kline
CBGS 2346
301-860-4003
akline@bowiestate.edu

Prof. James Lashley
CBGS 2334
301-860-4011
jlashley@bowiestate.edu

Prof. Richard Lowery - Management Program Coordinator
CBGS 2332
301-860-3634
rlowery@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Caren Goldberg
CBGS 2336
301-860-4013
cgoldberg@bowiestate.edu