Skip to Main Content


Faculty and Staff

Dr. Rosalyn Green, Department Chair 

Ms. A. Michele Irby, Administrative Assistant

Dr. Cubie A. Bragg

Dr. Kimberly M. Daniel

Dr. Karina Golden

Dr. Rosalyn V. Green

Dr. Rhonda Jeter-Twilley

Dr. Jake A. Johnson

Dr. Masica Jordan

Dr. Audrey A. Lucas Brown

Dr. Kimberly Mills

Dr. Frank Norton

Dr. Geoffrey Palmer

Dr. Darla M. Scott

Dr. Jennifer M. West

Dr. Otis Williams, III.