Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Faculty

Dr. Marsha E. Jackson, Associate Professor
Program Coordinator
mejackson@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3108
James E. Proctor Jr. Building, Room 360

Dr. William Welch, Assistant Professor
wwelch@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3104
James E. Proctor Jr. Building, Room 331M

Dr. Petrina A. Shatteen, Assistant Professor
pshatteen@bowiestate.edu
301-860-3177
James E. Proctor Jr. Building, Room 331R

Dr. Wendy M. Edmonds, Lecturer
wedmonds@bowiestate.edu 
301-860-3156
James E. Proctor Jr. Building, Room 331V

 

Adjunct Faculty - James E. Proctor Jr. Building, Room 364

Ms. Davitta Ealy
dealy@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Avon Garret
agarret@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Monica Simpkins
msimpkins@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Charmaine Smalley
csmalley@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Stephanie Overton-Stanard
sstanard@bowiestate.edu

Ms. Jami Vlachos
jvlachos@bowiestate.edu