Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Assistant Staff

Victoria Kelly
Administrative Assistant
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2102
(301) 860-3201
(301) 860-3221 (Fax)
vkelly@bowiestate.edu

Academic Advisement & Admission 

Dr. Malik Adams,
Academic Advisor
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2112
(301) 860-3219
madams@bowiestate.edu

Mr. Kenneth Dovale, MS
Academic Advisor
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2114
(301) 860-3202
kdovale@bowiestate.edu


Department Chair

Rena G. Boss-Victoria, Dr. PH, MPH, MS, RN, CNS-APN
Center for Science, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2103
(301) 860-3206
rbossvictoria@bowiestate.edu


Nursing Faculty

Birthale Archie, DNP, MSN, BS, RN
Center for Science, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2207
(301) 860-3204
barchie@bowiestate.edu

Kathy Barnes, MSN, RN
Center for Science, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2137
(301) 860-3285
kbarnes@bowiestate.edu

Doris Clark, PhD, CNE, RN
Center for Science, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2115
(301) 860-3203
dclark@bowiestate.edu

Debra Coppedge, MSN, RN
Lab Coordinator
Center for Science, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2143
(301) 860-3213
dcoppedge@bowiestate.edu

Rhonda Gall, MSN, CRNP, GNP
Center for Science, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2135
(301) 860-3216
rgall@bowiestate.edu

Dorothy Glisson, MSN, RN
Center for Science, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2121
(301) 860-3209
dglisson@bowiestate.edu  

Brittani Haynes, MSN, RN
Center for Science, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2131
(301) 860-3208
bhaynes@bowiestate.edu  

Denise Jarboe, DNP, RN, CCRN
Center for Science, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2133
(301) 860-3208
djarboe@bowiestate.edu  

Cordelia Obizoba, PhD, RN
Center for Science, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2129
(301) 860-3217
cobizoba@bowiestate.edu

Doris Scott, PhD, RN-CS
Center for Science, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2125
(301) 860-3205
dscott@bowiestate.edu

Twanna Whitehead, MSN, RN
Center for Science, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2203
(301) 860-3285
twhitehead@bowiestate.edu  

Sharon Wilks, MSN, MPA, RN
Center for Science, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2205
(301) 860-3207
swilks@bowiestate.edu