Skip to Main Content

Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Assistant Staff

Mrs. Charlita McNair
Administrative Assistant
CLT 202
301-860-3201
301-860-3221 (Fax)
cmcnair@bowiestate.edu

Academic Advisement & Admission 

Mr. Kenneth Dovale, MS
Academic Advisor
CLT 220
301-860-3202
kdovale@bowiestate.edu


Department Chair

Rena G. Boss-Victoria, Dr. PH, MPH, MS, RN, CNS-APN
CLT 218
301-860-3206
rbossvictoria@bowiestate.edu


Nursing Faculty

Kathy Barnes, MSN, RN
CLT 209
301-860-3285
kbarnes@bowiestate.edu

Doris Clark, PhD, CNE, RN
CLT 215
301-860-3201
dclark@bowiestate.edu

Debra Coppedge, MSN, RN
Lab Coordinator
CLT 241
301-860-3213
dcoppedge@bowiestate.edu

Rhonda Gall, MSN, CRNP, GNP
CLT 208
301-860-3216
rgall@bowiestate.edu

Dorothy Glisson, MSN, RN
CLT  213
301-860-3209
dglisson@bowiestate.edu  

Brittani Haynes, MSN, RN
CLT  217
301-860-3208
bhaynes@bowiestate.edu  

Nicole Holland, MSN, RN
CLT 209
301-860-3285
nholland@bowiestate.edu

Denise Jarboe, DNP, RN, CCRN
CLT  217
301-860-3208
djarboe@bowiestate.edu  

Sheeba Nadajarah, PhD, RN
CLT 329
301-860-3219
snadarajah@bowiestate.edu

Cordelia Obizoba, PhD, RN
CLT 216
301-860-3217
cobizoba@bowiestate.edu

Doris Scott, PhD, RN-CS
CLT 214
301-860-3205
dscott@bowiestate.edu

Sharon Wilks, MSN, MPA, RN
CLT 211
301-860-3207
swilks@bowiestate.edu