Skip to Main Content

Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Assistant Staff

Victoria Kelly
Administrative Assistant
CLT 203
(301) 860-3201
(301) 860-3221 (Fax)
vkelly@bowiestate.edu

Academic Advisement & Admission 

Mr. Kenneth Dovale, MS
Academic Advisor
CLT 220
(301) 860-3202
kdovale@bowiestate.edu


Department Chair

Rena G. Boss-Victoria, Dr. PH, MPH, MS, RN, CNS-APN
CLT 218
(301) 860-3206
rbossvictoria@bowiestate.edu


Nursing Faculty

Birthale Archie, DNP, MSN, BS, RN
CLT 219
(301) 860-3204
barchie@bowiestate.edu

Danielle Artis, MSN, RN, CPN   
CLT 217
(301) 860-3208
dartis@bowiestate.edu

Kathy Barnes, MSN, RN
CLT 209
(301) 860-3285
kbarnes@bowiestate.edu

Doris Clark, PhD, CNE, RN
CLT 215
(301) 860-3203
dclark@bowiestate.edu

Debra Coppedge, MSN, RN
Lab Coordinator
CLT 241
(301) 860-3213
dcoppedge@bowiestate.edu

Rhonda Gall, MSN, CRNP, GNP
CLT 208
(301) 860-3216
rgall@bowiestate.edu

Dorothy Glisson, MSN, RN
CLT  213
(301) 860-3209
dglisson@bowiestate.edu  

Brittani Haynes, MSN, RN
CLT  217
(301) 860-3208
bhaynes@bowiestate.edu  

Denise Jarboe, DNP, RN, CCRN
CLT  210
(301) 860-3208
djarboe@bowiestate.edu  

Cordelia Obizoba, PhD, RN
CLT 216
(301) 860-3217
cobizoba@bowiestate.edu

Doris Scott, PhD, RN-CS
CLT 214
(301) 860-3205
dscott@bowiestate.edu

Twanna Whitehead, MSN, RN
CLT 209
(301) 860-3285
twhitehead@bowiestate.edu  

Sharon Wilks, MSN, MPA, RN
CLT 211
(301) 860-3207
swilks@bowiestate.edu