Skip to Main Content
Navigation

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Assistant Staff

Kenja Lewis
Administrative Assistant II
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing, Suite 2101
(301) 860-3215 
(301) 860-3221 (Fax)
klewis@bowiestate.edu

Chavonté A. Pollard
Program Management Specialist
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2110
(301) 860-4756
cpollard@bowiestate.edu

Nursing Advisement & Admission Services Staff

Dr. Malik Adams, DC
Academic Advisor
Nursing Advisement Suite, Rm 2124
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing
(301) 860-3219
madams@bowiestate.edu

Mr. Kenneth Dovale, MS
Academic Advisor
Nursing Advisement Suite, Rm 2126
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing
(301) 860-3202
kdovale@bowiestate.edu

Simulation Resource Center Staff

Debra Coppedge, MSN, RN
Director
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing, Rm 2232
(301) 860-3213
dcoppedge@bowiestate.edu

Interim Department Chair and Assistant Chair

Dr. Earlene Merrill
Interim Chair
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2108
emerrill@bowiestate.edu

Dr. Eleanor Walker
Interim Assistant Chair
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics and Nursing, Rm 2106
ewalker@bowiestate.edu

Nursing Faculty

Juliana Agubokwu, PhD, MSN, RN
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing, Rm 2207
(301) 860-4716
jagubokwu@bowiestate.edu

Birthale Archie, DNP, MSN, BS, RN
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing, Suite 2137
(301) 860-3204
barchie@bowiestate.edu

Kathy Barnes, MSN, RN
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing, Rm 2117
(301) 860-3285
kbarnes@bowiestate.edu

Doris Clark, PhD, RN, CNE
Graduate Nursing Program Coordinator
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing, Rm 2115
(301) 860-3203
dclark@bowiestate.edu

Brittani Haynes, MSN, RN
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing, Rm 2131
(301) 860-3208
bhaynes@bowiestate.edu  

Euwanna Heard, EdD, MSN,  CRNP, APRN, FNP-BC
Center for Natural Science, Mathematics & Nursing Rm. 2139
(301) 860-3206
eheard@bowiestate.edu

Rhonda Gall, MSN, CRNP, GNP 
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing, Rm 2135
(301) 860-3216
rgall@bowiestate.edu

Dorothy Glisson, MSN, RN
Undergraduate Nursing Program Coordinator
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing, Rm 2121
(301) 860-3209
dglisson@bowiestate.edu  

Denise Jarboe, DNP, RN, CCRN
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing, Rm 2133
(301) 860-3208
djarboe@bowiestate.edu  

Cordelia Obizoba, PhD, RN
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing, Rm 2129
(301) 860-3217
cobizoba@bowiestate.edu

Tabita Rigsby-Robinson, MSN, RN
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing, Rm 2143
(301) 860-3211
trigsbyrobinson@bowiestate.edu

Doris Scott, PhD, RN-CS
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing, Rm 2125
(301) 860-3205
dscott@bowiestate.edu

Sharon Wilks, MSN, MPA, RN
RN to BS Nursing Option Coordinator
Center for Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Nursing, Rm 2205
(301) 860-3207
swilks@bowiestate.edu